Current Service Status: Updated July 6, 2021

 Summer Route E Service is operating on its regular schedule.

Please visit our COVID-19 Transportation page for more details on our enhanced cleaning and new passenger requirements.

Fall 2020 Alternative and Out of Service Dates
 
Monday, September 7 Labor Day- No Shuttles or Safe Ride Service
Thursday, November 26 through Saturday, November 29
Thanksgiving Recess- No Shuttles or Safe Ride Service
Tuesday, December 22 through Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Winter Recess-No Shuttles or Safe Ride Service
Spring 2021 Alternative and Out of Service Dates
 
Thursday, January 28
Spring Semester Service Begins
Monday, February 15 President's Day- Shuttles operate on a weekend schedule (routes A, G, W)
Friday, March 19 Spring Break- No Shuttle or Safe Ride Service  
Monday, April 19 Spring Break- No Shuttle or Safe Ride Service
Tuesday, May 18
Last Day of Spring Semester Service
Summer 2021 Dates
 
Wednesday, May 19 through Sunday, May 23
No Shuttle Service
Tuesday, May 24 through Friday, August 13
Summer Route E Service (Monday through Friday; No Weekend Service)
Monday, July 5 Independence Day Observation- No Shuttle Service
Saturday, August 14 through Saturday, August 28
No Shuttle Service