Dates

We are not currently accepting applications for Summer 2020.

Summer 2020 Weekly Schedule

Week 01
Monday, May 25 –
Saturday, May 30
Week 02
Sunday, May 31 –
Saturday, June 6
Week 03
Sunday, June 7 –
Saturday, June 13
Week 04
Sunday, June 14 –
Saturday, June 20
Week 05
Sunday, June 21 –
Saturday, June 27
Week 06
Sunday, June 28 –
Saturday, July 4
Week 07
Sunday, July 5 –
Saturday, July 11
Week 08
Sunday, July 12 –
Saturday, July 18
Week 09
Sunday, July 19 –
Saturday, July 25
Week 10
Sunday, July 26 –
Saturday, August 1
Week 11
Sunday, August 2 –
Saturday, August 8
Week 12
Sunday, August 9 –
Saturday, August 15