Below is a schedule for the fall and spring semesters of the program. Fellows are required to attend all program dates to maintain their standing in the program.

Date & Time Session
FALL 2020 SEMESTER

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Welcome Lunch

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pmĀ 

Workshop 1

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Lab 1

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Workshop 2

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Lab 2

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Workshop 3

November 11-25

Teams set-up 60 minute meeting with their coach to get feedback on their project proposalĀ 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Lab 3

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Workshop 5

December 2-16

Teams set-up a 30 minute meeting with their coach to practice and get feedback on their pitch

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Pitching for Funding - Presentations

SPRING 2021 SEMESTER

Friday, January 25, 2021

Funding Selections Announced

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Workshop 6

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Workshop 7

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Lab 4

March 10-24

Teams set-up a 30 minute meeting with their coach to check in on the team/project implementation process

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Workshop 8

Wednesday, April 7th, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Workshop 9

Wednesday, April 21st, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Lab 5

Wednesday, Apr 28th, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Presentations

Wednesday, April 28th, 2021

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Closing Dinner