Paris-Based Staff

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Soulaffat Abalhassane - Administrative and HR Coordinator
Email: soulaffat.abalhassane@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Prizo Agbor - IT Support
Email: prizo.agbor@nyu.edu

Picture of Denis Agayi

Denis Agayi - Residential Life Coordinator
Email: a.denis@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Vinushini Arunagiri - Wellness Couselor
Email: va658@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Sanam Bamshad - Wellness Couselor
Email: sanam.bamshad@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Aurelia Caruelle - Cultural Affairs Coordinator
Email: aurelia.caruelle@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Beth Epstein - Associate Director for Academic Affairs
Email: beth.epstein@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Martina Faltova - Assistant Director for Student Life
Email: martina@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Maura Fenotti - Manager for Academic Operations and Student Mobility
Email: mf149@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Alfred Galichon - Site Director of NYU Paris
Email: ag133@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Nathalie Gicquel - Global Research Initiatives Coordinator
Email: nathalie.gicquel@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

François Job - Finance and Operations Manager
Email: francois.job@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Jessica Maille - Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email: jm10651@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Ahmed Nasri - Communications and Student Engagement Coordinator
Email: ahmed.nasri@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Barbara Pascarel - Head Librarian
Email: bp48@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Cécilia Patrice - Student Life Coordinator
Email: cecilia.patrice@nyu.edu

Picture of Xavier Seguy

Xavier Seguy - Associate Director for Administration
Email: xavier.seguy@nyu.edu

Pictur of the NYU Paris building

Delphine Stafford - Language Program Coordinator
Email: delphine.stafford@nyu.edu

New York-Based Staff

Matthew McClure - New York Site Representative
Email: matthew.mcclure@nyu.edu