Paris-Based Staff

Picture of professor Galichon

Alfred Galichon - Site Director of NYU Paris
Email: ag133@nyu.edu

picture of Beth Epstein

Beth Epstein - Associate Director
for Academic Affairs
Email: beth.epstein@nyu.edu

Picture of Valerie Michelin

Valerie Michelin - Associate Director for Administration and Financial Affairs
Email: valerie.michelin@nyu.edu

Picture of Martina Faltova

Martina Faltova - Assistant Director
for Student Life
Email: martina@nyu.edu

Picture of Marion Aller

Marion Aller - Academic Coordinator
Email: marion.aller@nyu.edu

Sanam Bamshad's picture

Sanam Bamshad - Wellness Couselor
Email: sanam.bamshad@nyu.edu

Picture of Fanny Chagniot

Fanny Chagniot - Library Assistant
Email: fc54@nyu.edu

Picture of Armand Erba

Armand Erba - Communications Coordinator
Email: armand.erba@nyu.edu

Picture of Wfaa Ferrak

Wafaâ Ferrak - Residential Life Coordinator
Email: wafaa@nyu.edu

Picture of Maura Fenotti

Maura Fenotti - Manager for Academic Operations and Student Mobility
Email: mf149@nyu.edu

Picture of Nathalie Gicquel

Nathalie Gicquel - Global Research Initiatives Coordinator
Email: nathalie.gicquel@nyu.edu

Picure of Loic Houdin

Loïc Houdin - IT Coordinator
Email: lh1935@nyu.edu

picture of the NYU Paris building

Joël Kasongo Hubert - Finance and Operations Assistant
Email: joel.kasongo@nyu.edu

Picture of Morwena L'henoret

Morwena L'Henoret - Cultural Affairs Coordinator
Email: morwena.lhenoret@nyu.edu

Picture of Barbara Pascarel

Barbara Pascarel - Head Librarian
Email: bp48@nyu.edu

Picture Kalil Sacko

Kalil Sacko - Residence Hall Receptionist
Email: sacko@nyu.edu

Picture of the NYU Paris building

Xavier Seguy - Manager, Finance and Operations
Email: xavier.seguy@nyu.edu

Picture of Delphine Stafford

Delphine Stafford - Language Program Coordinator
Email: delphine.stafford@nyu.edu

Picture of Mathilde Ugarte  Alizon

Mathilde Ugarte-Alizon - Student Life Coordinator

Email: mathilde@nyu.edu

New York-Based Staff

Laura Zuelch- New York Site Representative
Email: lz987@nyu.edu