Calendars by Semester

Please note, all calendars below are subject to change. For information on refund schedules please visit the Policies and Procedures page.

Fall 2021

Calendar Subject to Change

  • Monday, August 30: Academic Center Closed - Site Holiday
  • Tuesday, August 31: Student Arrival 
  • Wednesday, September 1: Mandatory Orientation
  • Thursday, September 2: NYU London Classes Begin
  • Monday, September 6: No Classes  - NYU New York Holiday
  • Wednesday, September 15: Last day to drop/add NYU London courses. Last day to drop NYU London courses and not receive a "W". Last day of active waitlists.
  • Monday, October 11: No Classes - NYU New York Holiday
  • Tuesday, October 12: Legislative Day - Classes meet according to  Monday Class Schedule
  • Thursday, November 25: No Classes - NYU New York Holiday
  • Friday, November 26: No Classes - NYU New York Holiday
  • Monday, December 6: Last day to withdraw from an NYU London course (with a "W" on transcript). Last day to declare pass/fail grading option.
  • Tuesday, December 14: Last Day of NYU London Classes
  • Wednesday, December 15: Reading Day
  • Thursday, December 16 - Tuesday, December 21: Final Exams for NYU London Classes
  • Wednesday, December 22: Student Departure

Spring 2022

Calendar Subject to Change

  • Sunday, January 23:  Student Arrival 
  • Monday, January 24: Mandatory Orientation 
  • Tuesday, January 25: NYU London Classes Begin
  • Friday, January 28: Make Up Day; Classes meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • TBA: Last day to drop/add NYU London courses. Last day to drop NYU London courses and not receive a "W". Last day of active waitlists.
  • Monday, February 21: NY Holiday - Classes still meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • Monday, March 14 - Sunday, March 20: Spring Break
  • Friday, April 8: Make Up Day; Classes meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • Friday, April 15: No Classes & Academic Center Closed - Site Holiday
  • Monday, April 18: No Classes - Local Holiday
  • TBA: Last day to withdraw from an NYU London course (with a "W" on transcript). Last day to declare pass/fail grading option.
  • Monday, May 2: No Classes - Local Holiday 
  • Monday, May 9: Last Day of NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 10: Reading Day
  • Wednesday, May 11 - Monday, May 16: 
    Final Exams for NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 17: Student Departure