Acting NYUL Director Catherine Robson

Director
Room 109, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3241
catherine.robson@nyu.edu

headshot of Ruth Tucker

Associate Director Administration
Room 214, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3306
ruth.tucker@nyu.edu

headshot of Amy Rowe

Assistant Director for Academics
Room 207, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3217
amy.rowe@nyu.edu

Dr Courtney Hopf; Liberal Studies Coordinator

Lecturer & Programme Manager, Liberal Studies and Creative Arts
Room 304A, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3242
courtney.hopf@nyu.edu

headshot of Kate Atwell

Senior Programme Manager for Academic Affairs
Room 203, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3304
kate.atwell@nyu.edu

Headshot of Tara Anne

Graduate Programme Coordinator
Room G02, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3235
ta2343@nyu.edu  

headshot of Nigel Freeman

Assistant Director for Student Life
Room 212, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3222
nigel.freeman@nyu.edu

Tony Skitt- Senior Programme Manager for Student Life

Senior Programme Manager for Student Life
Room 211, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3258
tony.skitt@nyu.edu
                                         

 

Student Life Administrator, Alex Ocana-Dickson

Academic Affairs & GRI Coordinator
Room G08, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3257
ad4861@nyu.edu

Aisling Leen

Student Life Administrator
Room G08, 6 Bedford Square
al7774@nyu.edu

Emily Chester

Senior Residence Supervisor
Residential Resource Centre; Guilford House
020 7907 3383
ec131@nyu.edu
 

Headshot of Joseph Robinson

Residence Hall Assistant
Residential Resource Centre; Guilford House
jr6067@nyu.edu

Headshot Meghan Kelley

Global Wellness Counsellor
Room 306, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3230
meghan.kelley@nyu.edu

headshot of Simon Coleman

Assistant Director for Finance & Operations
Room 210, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3203
simon.coleman@nyu.edu

Headshot of John Coyle

Facilities Manager
Byron Court Facilities Office
020 7907 3376
jc7326@nyu.edu

headshot of Francisco Rodas

Facilities Technician
Byron Court Facilities Office
020 7907 3378
fr49@nyu.edu

headshot of Mark Walters

Senior Porter
Bedford Square Reception
020 7907 3200

 

Portrait photograph of Jake Bouhdoud

Senior IT Operative
Room LG06, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3221
jb7296@nyu.edu

Portrait photo of Jamiul Miah

IT Operative
Room LG06, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3225
jm8688@nyu.edu  

Headshot Juan Arellano

Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Room 107, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3260
ja153@nyu.edu

Headshot of Lisa Mortini

Assistant Director of Admissions
Room 107, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3260
lisa.mortini@nyu.edu

New York-based Study Away Advisor 

melissa.ceballos@nyu.edu