The Campus Safety Advisory Committee (CSAC) is comprised of NYU community members from all levels and areas of the University who are dedicated to improving public safety services. The CSAC meets once each semester to learn about Campus Safety initiatives and priorities, and provide input and feedback on how the Department can serve the NYU community in a more effective manner.

To contact the Campus Safety Advisory Committee, please email

Committee Membership


  • Madisen Grey
  • Naim Mousa
  • Mia Nicole Strong
  • Iman Yusuf


  • Ryan Hartman
  • Karen Hornick
  • Scott Illingworth
  • Leila Jahangiri


  • Kevin Davis
  • Regina Drew
  • Leah Lattimore
  • Arlene Peralta