Institutional change and transformation is only possible when there is a commitment to inclusion, diversity, belonging, and equity at every level, in every school and in every department, across NYU’s campuses and global academic centers.

To achieve this goal, the Office of Global Inclusion, along with deans and administrators in New York City, Shanghai, and Abu Dhabi, have hired or appointed inclusion officers—leaders in their respective fields who are charged with building capacity related to inclusion, diversity, belonging, and equity.

If interested in becoming apart of the Global Inclusion Officers Council, please send us an email at giocactionplan@nyu.edu

School/Unit Inclusion Officer Emails
Admissions Joanne Garce joanne.garce@nyu.edu
Admissions Jonathan Williams jbw10@nyu.edu
Campus Services /NYU Bookstores Ronni Mandell rm193@nyu.edu
Center for Data Science Francheska Jimenez fj6@nyu.edu
Center for Data Science Jonathan Niles-Weed jnw@cims.nyu.edu
Center for Data Science Remi Moss remimoss@nyu.edu
Center for Student Life (Student Affairs) Nanci Healy nhh1@nyu.edu
College of Arts and Science Armanda Lewis armanda.lewis@nyu.edu
College of Arts and Science Brian Paquette bp44@nyu.edu
College of Arts and Science Christopher Holliman

 

christopher.holiman@nyu.edu 

 

College of Dentistry Emmanuel (Sonny) Ago eva2002@nyu.edu
Department of Campus Safety Lisa A Wright  lw102@nyu.edu
Department of Campus Safety Patti McSteen pem9895@nyu.edu
Department of Campus Safety Saul Freund sf124@nyu.edu
Division of Enrollment Management and Office of Undergraduate Admissions MJ Knoll-Finn mkf5@nyu.edu
Division of Libraries Enrique Yanez eey200@nyu.edu
Faculty of Arts and Science Shabana Master shabana.master@nyu.edu
Faculty of Arts and Science Susan C Antón sca2@nyu.edu 
Finance and Budget Division Jasmine de Nully jdn4@nyu.edu
Finance and Campus Services Lisa Alloca la86@nyu.edu
Gallatin School of Individualized Study Lisa Daily lad421@nyu.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Science Hannah Youssef hy2231@nyu.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Science Lynne Kiorpes lk6@nyu.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Science Seena Berg srb7@nyu.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Science Tania Barnes tania.barnes@nyu.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Science Tiffany Simon ts4255@nyu.edu
Information Technology Marshall Sunnes ms9513@nyu.edu
Information Technology Tamara Santiago ts63@nyu.edu
Institute of Fine Arts Brenda Shrobe brenda.shrobe@nyu.edu
Investment Office Cynthia Nascimento cynthia.nascimento@nyu.edu
Liberal Studies Tamuira Reid tr41@nyu.edu
Moses Center for Student Accessibility Robyn Weiss rew8@nyu.edu
NYU Abu Dhabi Fatiah Touray fatiah@nyu.edu
NYU Abu Dhabi Hasan Johnson hj2497@nyu.edu
NYU Athletics Curtis Spence ces511@nyu.edu
NYU Athletics Devin Roban devin.roban@nyu.edu
NYU Athletics Stuart Robinson sr5867@nyu.edu
NYU Dining Services Kathrina O'Mahony kom6@nyu.edu
NYU Human Resources Stephanie Black Allen sba6@nyu.edu 
NYU Human Resources Trish Holland  trish.holland@nyu.edu
NYU Shanghai David Pe dp949@nyu.edu
NYU Student Affairs Elizabeth Kuzina emk1@nyu.edu
Office of Compliance Rachna Vaid rv38@nyu.edu
Office of Compliance and Risk Management & OGC Erum Raza erum.raza@nyu.edu
Office of Compliance and Risk Management & OGC Lynda VanWart lynda.vanwart@nyu.edu
Office of Equal Opportunity Oliver Davis od14@nyu.edu
Office of Equal Opportunity Shakera Turi sk1032@nyu.edu
Office of Facilities and Construction Management Linda Chiarelli lc1564@nyu.edu
Office of General Counsel William Miller william.miller@nyu.edu
Office of Global Inclusion, Diversity, and Strategic Innovation Angela Adler adlera@nyu.edu
Office of Global Inclusion, Diversity, and Strategic Innovation Chris Woods chris.woods@nyu.edu
Office of Global Inclusion, Diversity, and Strategic Innovation Emy Cardoza ec4472@nyu.edu
Office of Global Inclusion, Diversity, and Strategic Innovation Joyce Tan rt1130@nyu.edu
Office of Global Inclusion, Diversity, and Strategic Innovation Karen Jackson-Weaver karen.jackson.weaver@nyu.edu
Office of Global Programs Christopher Nicolussi cln3@nyu.edu
Office of Global Programs William Pruitt wp2135@nyu.edu
Office of Global Services Jennifer Ready jennifer.ready@nyu.edu
Office of Global Services Jessica Walker jessica.walker@nyu.edu
Office of Global Services Kamala Harrilal kdh320@nyu.edu
Office of Global Services Sherif Barsoum sb5668@nyu.edu
Office of Global Spiritual Life Robert Wesley Anthony Taylor Jr. rwt236@nyu.edu
Office of Global Spiritual Life (Student Affairs) Melissa Carter melissa.carter@nyu.edu 
Office of Institutional Research and Data Integrity (OIRDI) David Vintinner dv284@nyu.edu
Office of Institutional Research and Data Integrity (OIRDI) Siyun Zou sz3351@nyu.edu
Office of Sustainability Jauna Vitale jv2178@nyu.edu
Office of the Executive Vice President Holly Bolton hb81@nyu.edu
Office of the Provost Karen Nercessian kg385@nyu.edu
Rory Meyers College of Nursing Tanisha Johnson-Campbell tanisha@nyu.edu
NYU Grossman School of Medicine Brittany Edghill bne206@nyu.edu
School of Global Public Health Joyce Moon Howard jmh29@nyu.edu
School of Law Lindsay Kendrick lindsay.kendrick@nyu.edu
Silver School of Social Work Richeleen Dashield rad9975@nyu.edu
Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development Hua-Yu Sebastian Cherng hyc4@nyu.edu
Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development Maria Ramirez maria.ramirez@nyu.edu
Stern School of Business Ava Danville ad4818@stern.nyu.edu
Stern School of Business Fallon Lucombe flucombe@stern.nyu.edu
Stern School of Business Victor Mullins vcm1@stern.nyu.edu
Tandon School of Engineering Nicole Johnson nicole.johnson@nyu.edu
Tandon School of Engineering Melinda Parham mparham@nyu.edu
Tisch School of the Arts Christina Salgado christina.salgado@nyu.edu
Tisch School of the Arts Monae Freeman monae.freeman@nyu.edu
Tisch School of the Arts Patti Pearson patti.pearson@nyu.edu
University Development and Alumni Relations Jenni Peterson jenni.peterson@nyu.edu
University Development and Alumni Relations Jeremy Kim jer.kim@nyu.edu
Wagner Graduate School of Public Service David Schachter drs5@nyu.edu
Work Life Grace Protos  gc495@nyu.edu