Board of Trustees of the Institute of Fine Arts

Judy Steinhardt

Sheldon H. Solow
Chairman Emeritus

Suzanne Deal Booth
Deborah Loeb Brice
Estrellita Brodsky
Gail Engelberg
Anne Ehrenkranz
Mark Fisch
Larry Gagosian
Stephen Lash
James R. McCredie
Alexandra Munroe
Robert S. Pirie
Anne Poulet
Deanie SteinĀ 
Maurice Tempelsman
Marica Vilcek

Bonnie Brier
Philippe de Montebello
David W. McLaughlin
Patricia Rubin
John Sexton
Luke Syson

Sign up to our mailing list

If you wish to receive information on our upcoming events, please click hereOpen link in new window.

Follow us!