Set Privacy Options

  1. Navigate to the Add a new event screen.
    1. For an event you've already created, click on the name of the event on the Your Events listing to get to the Edit an event screen.
  2. In the Sharing and Privacy category of your event, the following privacy options are available:
    1. Everyone
    2. Anyone with the link
  3. By default, all events added are made available to everyone. If you want to make your event accessible only to users with the link click the radio button for "Anyone with the link."
  4. A field will appear with a unique link for your event that you can copy and share as needed after you have saved your event.
  5. Click the blue "Save changes" button to confirm your event privacy options.
Privacy options

You can copy a unique link to share for your event after you have saved your event