Office Holiday Calendar

2020 - 2021
September 4, 2020 Friday NYU Closes at 4 pm for Labor Day
September 7, 2020 Monday NYU Closed for Labor Day
November 25, 2020 Wednesday
NYU Closes at 4 pm for Thanksgiving Recess
November 26, 2020 Thursday
NYU Closed for Thanksgiving Recess
November 27, 2020 Friday
NYU Closed for Thanksgiving Recess
December 23, 2020 Wednesday NYU Closes at 4 pm for Winter Recess
December 24, 2020 Thursday NYU Closed for Winter Recess
December 25, 2020
Friday NYU Closed for Winter Recess
December 28, 2020 Monday NYU Closed for Winter Recess
December 29, 2020 Tuesday
NYU Closed for Winter Recess
December 30, 2020 Wednesday NYU Closed for Winter Recess
December 31, 2020 Thursday NYU Closed for Winter Recess
January 1, 2021
Friday NYU Closed for Winter Recess
January 15, 2021 Friday NYU Closes at 4 pm for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 18, 2021 Monday NYU Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 12, 2021 Friday NYU Closes at 4 pm for Presidents' Day
February 15, 2021 Monday NYU Closed for Presidents' Day
March 18, 2021 Thursday NYU Closes at 4 pm for 2021 Day Off #1
March 19, 2021 Friday NYU Closed - 2021 Day Off #1
April 16, 2021 Friday NYU Closes at 4 pm for 2021 Day Off #2
April 19, 2021 Monday NYU Closed - 2021 Day Off #2
May 28, 2021 Friday NYU Closes at 4 pm for Memorial Day
May 31, 2021 Monday NYU Closed for Memorial Day
July 2, 2021 Friday NYU Closes at 4pm for Independence Day
July 5, 2021 Monday NYU Closed for Independence Day