• Sarah Beth Bailey
    Assistant Dean for New Students
    • Alex Bollington
      Administrative Aide II
    • Devon Pryor
      Director, College Cohort Program
      • Rebecca Diamond
        Associate Director, Transfer Student Advising
        • Deborah Lubanga
          Academic Advisor, Transfer / Transition Student Orientation and Advising
        • Melissa Nathanson
          Academic Advisor, Juniors and Transfer Students
      • Lauren Silverstein
        Academic Advisor, 2nd Year and Student Engagement
      • Francesca Walker-Adewale
        Assistant Director, First Year Experience
    • Alexandra Cordero
      Assistant Director, Proud to Be First