School Financial Aid Contacts: Undergraduate Students

Newly admitted undergraduate students should contact the Office of Financial Aid for assistance (phone 212-998-4444 or e-mail financial.aid@nyu.edu).  Returning or continuing undergraduate students may contact their school representatives listed below:

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Dentistry

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

  • Sherese Williams-Spencer, Director of Student Services
    phone: 212-998-7369
    e-mail: sherese.williams@nyu.edu
  • Linda Wheeler Reiss, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
    phone: 212-992-9839
    e-mail: linda.reiss@nyu.edu

Liberal Studies Program

  • Leah Guarino-Ramirez, Assistant Director, Students
    phone: 212-998-7938
    e-mail: leah.ramirez@nyu.edu
  • Jonathon White, Associate Dean, Students
    phone: 212-998-7038
    email: jcw4@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing

  • Amy Knowles, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Admissions
    phone: 212-998-5333
    e-mail: amy.knowles@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies:
Tisch Center for Hospitality and Tourism

  • Sharr Prohaska, Clinical Associate Professor
    phone: 212-998-9109
    e-mail: sp27@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies:
Tisch Institute for Sports Management, Media, and Business

School of Professional Studies:
Adult Degree Programs

  • Linda Nicholas, Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
    phone: 212-998-7100
    e-mail: linda.nicholas@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

  • Pat Carey, Associate Dean of Student Services and Public Affairs
    phone: 212-998-5025
    e-mail: patricia.carey@nyu.edu

Leonard N. Stern School of Business

  • Diann Witt, Assistant Dean, Planning & Student Services
    phone: 212-998-0090
    e-mail: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu

Tandon School of Engineering

  • Elizabeth Ensweiler, Director of Enrollment Management
    phone: 718-260-3936
    e-mail: ee39@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

  • Dory Smith-Wilson, Associate Director
    phone: 212-998-1911
    e-mail: dls1@nyu.edu