Calendars by Semester

Please note, all calendars below are subject to change. For information on refund schedules please visit the Policies and Procedures page.

Fall 2020

  • Monday, August 31: Academic Center Closed: Site Holiday
  • Tuesday, September 1: Student Arrival & Mandatory Orientation
  • Wednesday, September 2: NYU London Classes Begin
  • Monday, September 7: No Classes  - NYU New York Holiday
  • Wednesday, September 9: Classes meet according to Monday Class Schedule - NYU New York Legislative Day
  • Tuesday, September 15: Last day to drop/add NYU London courses. Last day to drop NYU London courses and not receive a "W". Last day of active waitlists.
  • Thursday, November 12: Wasserman Center Global Internship Grant
  • Thursday, November 26: No Classes - NYU New York Holiday
  • Friday, November 27: No Classes - NYU New York Holiday
  • Monday, November 30: Last day to withdraw from an NYU London course (with a "W" on transcript). Last day to declare pass/fail grading option.
  • Thursday, December 10: Last Day of NYU London Classes
  • Monday, December 14: Reading Day
  • Tuesday, December 15 - Thursday, December 17: Final Exams for NYU London Classes
  • Friday, December 18: Student Departure

Spring 2021

  • Wednesday, January 27: Student Arrival & Mandatory Orientation
  • Thursday, January 28: NYU London Classes Begin
  • Wednesday, February 10: Last day to drop/add NYU London courses. Last day to drop NYU London courses and not receive a "W". Last day of active waitlists.
  • Monday, February 15: No Classes - NY Holiday
  • Thursday, February 18: Classes meet according to Monday schedule
  • Friday, March 19: Classes meet according to Monday schedule
  • Friday, April 2 - Monday, April 5: No Classes - Local Holiday
  • Wednesday, April 28: Last day to withdraw from an NYU London course (with a "W" on transcript). Last day to declare pass/fail grading option.
  • Monday, April 19: Classes meet according to Monday schedule
  • Monday, May 3: No Classes, Local Holiday
  • Monday, May 10: Last Day of NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 11: Reading Day
  • Wednesday, May 12 - Monday, May 17: Final Exams for NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 18: Student Departure