2015-2016 Distinguished Teaching Award recipients

Bruce Grant

Professor of Anthropolgy,
Faculty of Arts and Science

Robert L. Hawkins

McSilver Associate Professor in Poverty Studies; Fellow, McSilver Institute on Poverty Policy and Research; Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Silver School of Social Work

Gigliana Melzi

Associate Professor, Department of Applied Psychology
Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Marianne Petit

Associate Arts Professor, Interactive Telecommunications Program
Tisch School of the Arts

Analia Veitz-Keenan

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Oral Maxillofacial Pathology, Radiology, and Medicine
College of Dentistry