2010-2011 Distinguished Teaching Award Recipients

2010-2011 Distinguished Teaching Award winners Karen E. Adolph, Jeane W. Anastas, Judith Haber, Jim Hinojosa, Katherine M. O'Regan,and Joseph D. Zuckerman.

Karen E. Adolph
Professor of Psychology and Neural Science
Faculty of Arts and Science

Jeane W. Anastas
Professor of Social Work
Silver School of Social Work

Judith Haber
Professor of Nursing and Associate Dean
College of Nursing

Jim Hinojosa
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Katherine M. O'Regan
Associate Professor of Public Policy and Director
Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Joseph D. Zuckerman
Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery with Chair
School of Medicine