2009-2010 Distinguished Teaching Award Recipients

2009-2010 Distinguished Teaching Award winners Mosette Broderick, Laura Levine, Nancy Reale, Anthony C. Thompson, and David Zagzag.

Mosette Broderick
Clinical Associate Professor of Art History
Faculty of Arts and Science

Laura Levine
Associate Professor, Theater Studies
Tisch School of the Arts

Nancy Reale
Master Teacher, Liberal Studies
Faculty of Arts and Science

Anthony C. Thompson
Professor of Clinical Law
School of Law

David Zagzag
Associate Professor of Pathology and Neurosurgery
School of Medicine