School Contacts

The NYU Office for Global Awards coordinates the application and endorsement process university-wide. Each of NYU's undergraduate and graduate schools also has a contact person who is aware of these fellowship applications and can discuss your academic trajectory in relationship to your various options.


Undergraduate School Contacts


College of Arts and Science

Richard Kalb
Associate Dean for Students
(212) 998-8140
richard.kalb@nyu.edu

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Amy Spellacy
Assistant Dean, Advising
(212) 992-9837
amy.spellacy@nyu.edu

Leonard M. Stern School of Business

Mary-Grace Tomecki
Assistant Director, Academic Enrichment Programs
(212) 998-4039
mtomecki@stern.nyu.edu

Liberal Studies

Stephanie Santiago
Academic Advisor
(212) 998-7269
stephanie.santiago@nyu.edu

NYU Abu Dhabi

Doug Cutchins
Director of Global Awards
+971 6284470
doug.cutchins@nyu.edu

NYU Shanghai

Anna Kathryn Kendrick
Director of Global Awards
+86 02120595221
anna.kendrick@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing

Alana Integlia
Scholarship Officer
(212) 998-5149
ai34@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies

Jessica Martin
Assistant Director, Academic and Faculty Affairs
(212) 992-9125
jessica.martin@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work

Byron Cortes
Financial Aid Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
(212) 998-5909
byron.cortes@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Patricia Carey
Associate Vice Provost
Associate Dean for Student Services and Public Affairs
(212) 998-5025
pmc1@nyu.edu

Tandon School of Engineering

Krysta Battersby
Academic Administrator
(646) 997-4092
kab629@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Robert Cameron
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(212) 998-1902
robert.cameron@nyu.edu


Graduate School Contacts


Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Jamie Berthe
Administrative Director, M.A. Program
(212) 992-9828
jamieberthe@nyu.edu

Graduate School of Arts and Science

Abby Williams
Assistant Director, Fellowships and Awards
(212) 998-8165
abby.williams@nyu.edu

Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Surabhi Lal
Director, Career Services
(212) 998-7473
surabhi.lal@nyu.edu

School of Law

Heidi Gilchrist
Associate Director, Academic Careers Program
(212) 998-6493
heidi.gilchrist@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies

Colin D. Carryl
Assistant Director for Faculty Services
(212) 992-9145
cdc1@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Zach Klim
Senior Director, Global Affairs and Experiential Education
(212) 998-5095
zach.klim@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Robert Cameron
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(212) 998-1902
robert.cameron@nyu.edu