The NYU Office of Global Awards coordinates the application and endorsement process university-wide. Each of NYU's undergraduate and graduate schools also has a contact person who is aware of these fellowship applications and can discuss your academic trajectory in relationship to your various options.

Undergraduate School Contacts

College of Arts and Science

Richard Kalb
Associate Dean for Students
(212) 998-8140
richard.kalb@nyu.edu

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Amy Spellacy
Assistant Dean, Advising
(212) 992-9837
amy.spellacy@nyu.edu

Global Public Health

Andrea Muraca
Director, Student and Alumni Affairs
(212) 992-7289
andrea.muraca@nyu.edu

Leonard M. Stern School of Business

ScottĀ Bourdeau
Director, Advising Operations & Student Services
sbourdea@stern.nyu.edu

Liberal Studies

Stephanie Santiago
Academic Advisor
(212) 998-7269
stephanie.santiago@nyu.edu

NYU Abu Dhabi

Doug Cutchins
Director of Global Awards
+971 6284470
doug.cutchins@nyu.edu

NYU Shanghai

Anna Kathryn Kendrick
Director of Global Awards
+86 02120595221
anna.kendrick@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing

Julie Rubio
Scholarship Officer
(212) 998-5149
jr4917@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies

Teresa Gargiulo
Assistant Dean, Advising and Student Services
(212) 998-7167
teresa.gargiulo@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work

Byron Cortes
Financial Aid Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
(212) 998-5909
byron.cortes@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Office of Student Affairs
(212) 998-5065
steinhardt.student.matters@nyu.edu

Tandon School of Engineering

Sara-Lee Ramsawak
Director, Academics & Global Programs
ramsawak@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Anita Gupta
Assistant Dean, Academic Services
(212) 998-1901
anita.gupta@nyu.edu

Graduate School Contacts

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Jamie Berthe
Administrative Director, M.A. Program
(212) 992-9828
jamieberthe@nyu.edu

Global Public Health

Andrea Muraca
Director, Student and Alumni Affairs
(212) 992-7289
andrea.muraca@nyu.edu

Graduate School of Arts and Science

Abby Williams
Assistant Director, Fellowships and Awards
(212) 998-8165
abby.williams@nyu.edu

Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Alexandra Cobus
Associate Director, Career Services
(212) 998-7549
alexandra.cobus@nyu.edu

School of Law

Heidi Gilchrist
Associate Director, Academic Careers Program
(212) 998-6493
heidi.gilchrist@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies

Colin D. Carryl
Assistant Director for Faculty Services
(212) 992-9145
cdc1@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Zach Klim
Senior Director, Global Affairs and Experiential Education
(212) 998-5095
zach.klim@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Robert Cameron
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(212) 998-1902
robert.cameron@nyu.edu