Meeting Schedule & Summaries

# Date Time Location Agenda Summary
1 Friday, February 5, 2016 8:00am – 12:00pm Global Center for Academic and Spiritual Life, Colloquium Room Feb 5 Agenda (PDF) Feb 5 Summary (PDF)
2
Friday, March 4, 2016 8:00am – 11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space Mar 4 Agenda (PDF) Mar 4 Summary (PDF)
3 Friday, April 8, 2016 8:00am – 11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space Apr 8 Agenda (PDF) Apr 8 Summary (PDF)
4 Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00am – 11:00am Global Center for Spiritual Life, 238 Thompson St, 5th Floor May 13 Agenda (PDF) May 13 Summary (PDF)
5 Friday, September 9, 2016 9:00am-11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space Sept 9 Agenda (PDF) Sept 9 Summary (PDF)
6 Friday, October 7, 2016 9:00am-11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space Oct 7 Agenda (PDF)
Oct 7 Summary (PDF)
7 Friday, November 4, 2016 9:00am-11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space Nov 4 Agenda (PDF) Nov 4 Summary (PDF)
8 Friday, December 2, 2016 9:00am-11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space Dec 2 Agenda (PDF) Dec 2 Summary (PDF)
9 Friday, February 3, 2017 9:00am-11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space Feb 3 Agenda (PDF) Feb 3 Summary (PDF)
10 Friday, March 3, 2017 9:00am-10:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space March 3 Agenda (PDF) March 3 Summary (PDF)
11 Friday, April 7, 2017 9:00am-11:00am 19 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, Event Space April 7 Agenda (PDF) April 7 Summary (PDF)

NYU Teach-In: November 2016