collects, reviews, and disseminates institutional data as it relates to the representation and academic standing of underrepresented groups of faculty and students; serves as a liaison between the T-Faculty Senators Council and the Office of Equal Opportunity and the Office of Global Inclusion, Diversity, and Strategic Innovation on policies and procedures that affect matters related to inclusion, equity, and diversity; develops proposals for programs to further advance the university’s mission in these areas.


Co-Chairs: Darcey Merritt & Marilyn Nonken
Members: Sonia Das (spring), André Fenton, Anna Harvey, Guillermina Jasso, Danielle Ompad, Frank Upham