The Executive Committee takes office following the May FSC meeting and serves to the following May. New Senators terms begin September 1.

February 19, 2015 Election Result:
Allen Mincer (Faculty of Arts and Science) to serve as Chairperson, 2015-2016
May 7, 2015 Election Result
Awam Amkpa (Tisch School of the Arts) to serve as Vice Chairperson, 2015-2016
Arvind Rajagopal (Steinhardt School) to serve as Secretary, 2015-2016


Raghu Sundaram

Rangarajan ("Raghu") Sundaram
T-FSC Chairperson


Professor of Finance and Yamaichi Faculty Fellow
Leonard N. Stern School of Business
Department of Finance, (212) 998-0308




Allen Mincer

Allen Mincer
T-FSC Vice Chairperson and Chair-Elect


Professor of Physics
Faculty of Arts and Science
Department of Physics, (212) 998-7707

Mitchell Kane

Mitchell Kane
T-FSC Secretary


Gerald L. Wallace Professor of Taxation
School of Law, (212) 992-8179
Ted Magder


Ted Magder
T-FSC Immediate Past Chair


Associate Professor of Media, Culture and Communication
Steinhardt School
Department of Media, Culture and Communication, Phone: (212) 998-5015