Educational Policies & Faculty/Student Relations

acts as the T-Faculty Senators Council counterpart to the Academic Affairs Committee of the University Senate; interacts with the Center for Faculty Advancement; proposes, develops, and implements new programs to enhance faculty participation in campus and student life

Co-Chairs: David Irving & Gwendolyn Quinn
: Shady Amin, Shara Bailey, Ayşe Baltacıoğlu-Brammer (fall), Siddharth Garg, Anja Jauernig, Leif Weatherby (spring)

Committee Reports