reviews University personnel policies and practices, including inclusion, equity & diversity, which affect the faculty; considers any proposals affecting tenure; examines problems experienced under tenure rules and considers alternative solutions


Co-Chairs: Nicola Partridge & Judith Zelikoff
: John Billings, Siddharth Garg, Brett Gary, Janet Van Cleave, Victoria  Vaughan Dickson


Following review and approval, final policies are posted under Academic Policies and Procedures