Faculty Grievance

Hears faculty appeals from a dean’s decision on issues related to reappointment and promotion; monitors compliance with school grievance procedures; makes recommendation to the Provost.

Chair: Beverly Watkins
: Lauren Davis, Leila Jahangiri, Mary Killilea, Kepal Patel, Maria Patterson, Antonios Saravanos, Gioia Stevens, Heidi White

Resolution to Amend, Replace and Clarify the Grievance Procedures Pertaining to Full-Time Continuing Contract Faculty (CCF)

The Committee developed a resolution regarding Grievance Procedures.

Resolution (May 11, 2020)