2023-2024 Leadership

People at a meeting

The Administrative Management Council is led by four annually elected officers: Chairperson, Vice-chairperson, Secretary, and Treasurer. Officers are elected each April for a one year term, with a maximum of two consecutive terms. The functions of each officer are described in the AMC Bylaws.

Executive Committee

The AMC Executive Committee is comprised of the four elected officers, Senators, Alternate Senators, and all Committee Chairpersons.

2019-2020 AMC Executive Committee