Organization

Bob Cashion
Senior Vice President
212-998-6936
bob.cashion@nyu.edu

Mohammed Dasser
Associate Vice President, Strategic Planning and Analytics
212-992-3767
Mohammed.Dasser@nyu.edu

Helen MacLeod-Brewer
Senior Associate Vice President, UDAR
212-998-6773
hmb3@nyu.edu

Brian Perillo
Senior Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving and Communications and Marketing
212-998-6843
bperillo@nyu.edu    

Jeannine Starr
Vice President, University Development
212-998-6755
jeannine.starr@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations

James Hurley
Senior Director, Alumni Programs
jhurley@nyu.edu

Annual Giving

Adrienne M. Brown
Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving & Engagement Strategies
212-998-6963
adrienne.brown@nyu.edu

Global and Institutional Engagement

Ethan Phillips
Executive Director, Global and Institutional Engagement
Global and Provostial Development
212-998-6878
ep96@nyu.edu

Events and Stewardship

Trevor Cano
Director, Special Events/Global
212-998-6903
trevor.cano@nyu.edu

Jeannine Starr
Vice President, University Development
212-998-6755
jeannine.starr@nyu.edu

Advancement Services

Mario Guevara
Executive Director, Gift Aministration
212-998-2788
mg5458@nyu.edu

Planned Giving

Meryl R. Cosentino
Executive Director, Gift Planning
212-998-6960
meryl.cosentino@nyu.edu

Greg Teeter
Director, Gift Planning
212-998-6920
greg.teeter@nyu.edu

Prospect Management

Sandy Brill
Associate Director, Prospect Management
212-992-5651
sbrill@nyu.edu

Prospect Research

Eric Zheng
Director of Prospect Research
212-992-7616
eric.zheng@nyu.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Lisa Ginex Murphy
Director, Strategic Initiatives
212-992-7611
lisa.murphy@nyu.edu

Business Intelligence and Analytics

Kristi Davis
Executive Director, Business Intelligence and Analytics
212-992-3855
kristi.davis@nyu.edu

UDAR Office of Information and Technology Services

G. Scott Jenks
Executive Director, Information and Technology Services (ITS)
212-998-6934
gsj2@nyu.edu


Schools

Sally Marshall
Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-992-7525
sally.marshall@nyu.edu

Pedro Govantes
Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6978
govantes@nyu.edu

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Alison Hoffer
Development Officer, Provostial Development
212-998-0425
alison.hoffer@nyu.edu

College of Dentistry

Ryan St. Germain
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
212-998-9883
ryan.stgermain@nyu.edu

Faculty of Arts and Science

Kiki Cooper
Assistant Dean of Development
212-992-3835
kiki.cooper@nyu.edu

Institute of Fine Arts

Sarah Higby Morabito
Director of Development
212-992-5869
sarah.higby@nyu.edu

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Maureen Bannon
Director of Development
212-998-6996
maureen.bannon@nyu.edu

School of Global Public Health

Sally Marshall
Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-992-7525
sally.marshall@nyu.edu

Langone Medical Center

School of Medicine
Grace Y. Ko
Senior Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
212-404-3642
grace.ko@nyumc.org

Leonard N. Stern School of Business

Amanda Parker
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0675
Email: aparker@stern.nyu.edu

Division of Libraries

Pedro Govantes
Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6978
govantes@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing

Karen Wenderoff
Director of Development
212-992-5924
karen.wenderoff@nyu.edu

Robert Wagner Jr. Graduate School of Public Service

Adrienne Prassas
Director of Development
212-998-7530
adrienne.prassas@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies

Michael Foote
Director of Development
212-992-3841
michael.foote@nyu.edu

School of Law

Nick Vagelatos
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
212-998-6007
nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work

Laura Turner
Assistant Dean of Development
212-992-3836
lauraturner@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Talya Westbrook
Assistant Dean of Development
212-992-3854
tw2372@nyu.edu

Tandon School of Engineering - Polytechnic Institute

Erin Varga
Associate Dean of Development
212-992-3852
ev2099@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Andrew Uriarte
Associate Dean, External Affairs
212-998-1808
andrew.uriarte@nyu.edu