Organization

Hope O'Reilly
Senior Vice President
212-998-6936
udar.seniorvp@nyu.edu

Roe Fellows
Vice President, Development
212-992-3952
mrf7822@nyu.edu

Helen MacLeod-Brewer
Vice President, UDAR Operations and Advancement Services
212-998-6773
hmb3@nyu.edu

Brian Perillo
Vice President, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving and Communications and Marketing
212-998-6843
bperillo@nyu.edu    

Avery M. D. Davis
Chief of Staff
212-992-3959
amd9038@nyu.edu

Advancement Communications & Marketing

Erin Callihan
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Communications & Marketing
erin.callihan@nyu.edu

Advancement Programs

Mairead Foley
Senior Director, Advancement Programs
212-998-6897
mairead.foley@nyu.edu

Advancement Services

Mario Guevara
Assistant Vice President, Gift Administration
212-998-2788
mg5458@nyu.edu

Annual Giving

Gina Fiorillo
Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving
212-992-3779
gina.fiorillo@nyu.edu

Business Intelligence and Analytics

Ping Gallivan
Executive Director, Business Intelligence and Analytics
212-998-6851
ping.gallivan@nyu.edu

Individual Giving

Caryn Karo
Assistant Vice President, Development, Individual Giving
212-992-3842
c.karo@nyu.edu

Institutional Engagement

Roger J. Kingsepp
Executive Director, Institutional Engagement
212-998-6949
roger.kingsepp@nyu.edu

Planned Giving

Meryl R. Cosentino
Assistant Vice President, Gift Planning, Estates, and Trusts
212-998-6960
meryl.cosentino@nyu.edu

Greg Teeter
Senior Director, Gift Planning
212-998-6920
greg.teeter@nyu.edu

Prospect Development

Serina Lee
Executive Director, Prospect Development
212-992-3852
serina.lee@nyu.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Lisa Ginex Murphy
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
212-992-7611
lisa.murphy@nyu.edu

Volunteer Engagement

Jenni Peterson
Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement
212-992-7623
jenni.peterson@nyu.edu


Schools & Institutes

Laura Doherty
Assistant Vice President, Development, Schools and Institutes
212-992-3839
led9833@nyu.edu

Pedro Govantes
Senior Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6978
govantes@nyu.edu

Tim Valentine
Executive Director, School Alumni Relations
tim.valentine@nyu.edu

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Jori Layton
Director of Development, Global & Institutional Engagement
332-733-4675
jl11066@nyu.edu

College of Dentistry

Ryan St. Germain
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
212-998-9883
ryan.stgermain@nyu.edu

Daisy Lee
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
dl147@nyu.edu

Arts and Science

Laura Turner
Associate Dean of Development, Arts & Science
212-998-5980
let6@nyu.edu

Janine Seidel
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
janine.seidel@nyu.edu

Institute of Fine Arts

Sarah Higby
Director of Development
212-992-5869
sarah.higby@nyu.edu

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Lisha Bodden  
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Development 
212-998-9163
lmb10097@nyu.edu

Maureen Bannon
Director of Development
212-998-6996
maureen.bannon@nyu.edu

Laura Paone
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
lcp350@nyu.edu

School of Global Public Health

Kathy Viscardi
Director of Development, School of Global Public Health
212-992-3881
kv2312@nyu.edu

Sarah Gowrie
Director of Alumni Relations
slg9102@nyu.edu

Langone Medical Center

School of Medicine
Grace Y. Ko
Senior Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
212-404-3642
grace.ko@nyumc.org

School of Medicine
Diana Robertson
Director of Alumni Affairs
Diana.Robertson@nyumc.org

Leonard N. Stern School of Business

Amanda Parker
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
212-998-0675
aparker@stern.nyu.edu

Erin Malone
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
emalone@stern.nyu.edu

Division of Libraries

Pedro Govantes
Senior Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6978
govantes@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing

Pedro Govantes
Senior Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6978
govantes@nyu.edu

Janet Griffin
Director of Alumni Relations
j.griffin@nyu.edu

Robert Wagner Jr. Graduate School of Public Service

Pedro Govantes
Senior Executive Director, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6978
govantes@nyu.edu

Katja Kurz
Director of Alumni Relations & Student Engagement
katja.kurz@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies

Michael Foote
Senior Director, Schools & Institutes
212-992-3841
michael.foote@nyu.edu

Tatiana Lafleur
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
tl1973@nyu.edu

School of Law

Nick Vagelatos
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
212-998-6007
nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

Ellie Fallon
Director of Alumni Relations
ellie.fallon@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work

Erin Capone
Assistant Dean of Development, Schools & Institutes
212-992-3954
erin.capone@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Julie Frahar
Assistant Dean of Development
212-998-6921
Jf4878@nyu.edu

Eva Klimas
Director of Alumni Relations
ek490@nyu.edu

Tandon School of Engineering - Polytechnic Institute

Sean Burns
Associate Dean of Development
518-331-1120
sean.burns@nyu.edu

Valerie Cabral
Director of Alumni Relations
vjc1@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Andrew Uriarte
Senior Associate Dean, External Affairs
212-998-1808
andrew.uriarte@nyu.edu

Joanna Caporusso Puglisi
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
joanna.caporusso@nyu.edu