Name Title Email Phone Team
Location
Al-Wakeal, Rawan Manager ra3927@nyu.edu 212.992.5690 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Anderson, Emily Assistant Director ea1954@nyu.edu 212.998.4751
External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning
Union Square
Beresford, Nia Manager
nia.beresford@nyu.edu 212.992.8538 Undergraduate Career Development Union Square
Bhimani, Nourine
Assistant Director nourine.bhimani@nyu.edu
212.998.7177
School of Professional Studies
SPS Office
Boatner, Niara
Student Employment Assistant nb3156@nyu.edu 212.998.4732 Operations & Student Employment
Union Square
Brito, Marlene
Associate Director mb901@nyu.edu TBD Graduate Career Development Union Square
Caparaz, Robert Director robert.caparaz@nyu.edu
646.997.5987 Brooklyn Brooklyn Office
Cristal, Danielle Senior Assistant Director
dsc440@nyu.edu 212.998.4733 Graduate Career Development Union Square
DeCubellis, Diana
Associate Director ds559@nyu.edu 212.998.7173 School of Professional Studies SPS Office
Delessert, Liz Assistant Director ecp323@nyu.edu 212.998.4129 Operations & Student Employment Union Square
Dennis-Yates, Madeline
Assistant Director mdennisyates@nyu.edu 646.997.5975 Brooklyn Brooklyn Office
Deveza, Kyle
Assistant Director kd2075@nyu.edu 212.998.4738 Undergraduate Career Development
Union Square
Dozier, Tatiana
Peace Corps Strategic Campus Recruiter td2319@nyu.edu 212.998.4748 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
DiMonica, Victoria Associate Director Victoria.DiMonica@nyu.edu 212.998.4740 Undergraduate Career Development Union Square
Ermler, Marzena
Assistant Director m.ermler@nyu.edu 646.997.5991 Brooklyn Brooklyn Office
Farley, Kenya
Assistant Director kvf217@nyu.edu 212.998.4974
Undergraduate Career Development Union Square
Frint, Rachel Assistant Dean
rachel.frint@nyu.edu 212.998.7208 School of Professional Studies SPS Office
Gamradt, Angelina Administrative Aide adg7@nyu.edu 212.998.7205 School of Professional Studies SPS Office
Garcia, Tiffany Assistant Director tah8@nyu.edu 212.998.7062 School of Professional Studies SPS Office
Garofalo, Haley Senior Assistant Director
haley.garofalo@nyu.edu
212.998.4205 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Graham, Kelly Senior Associate Director   kelly.graham@nyu.edu 212.998.4055 Graduate Career Development Union Square
Golden, Jo
Associate Director
jo.golden@nyu.edu 646.997.5993 Brooklyn Brooklyn Office
Hazelton, Dexter Systems Administrator dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu
212.998.4299 Operations & Student Employment
Union Square
Hodges, Tanya Administrative Aide th24@nyu.edu 212.998.4742 Administrative Support Team Union Square
Kelsey, Coleen
Student Employment Specialist
ck3478@nyu.edu 646.997.5917 Operations & Student Employment Brooklyn Office
Kraun, Rachel
Manager rk4486@nyu.edu 212.998.4743 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Lee, Elle
Assistant Director el1950@nyu.edu 212.998.4974 Graduate Career Development
Union Square
Mazlen, Cheryl Senior Assistant Director cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu
212.998.4741 Undergraduate Career Development Union Square
McFall, Brittany
Assistant Director brittany.mcfall@nyu.edu 646.997.5990 Brooklyn Brooklyn Office
McNeilly, Sue Associate Director
sue.mcneilly@nyu.edu
212.992.9062 School of Professional Studies
SPS Office
Mercadante, Joseph Senior Associate Director joseph.mercadante@nyu.edu
212.998.4763 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Micciche, Daniela
Student Employment Manager
daniela.micciche@nyu.edu 212.998.4759 Operations & Student Employment Union Square
Micek, Samantha Assistant Director slm538@nyu.edu 646.997.5975 Brooklyn Brooklyn Office
Nicosia, Toni
Executive Assistant
toni.nicosia@nyu.edu 212.998.4714 Administrative Support Team
Union Square
Patel, Rosan
Student Employment Specialist
rp3898@nyu.edu 212.998.4875 Operations & Student Employment Union Square
Picone, Brielle
Assistant Director brielle.picone@nyu.edu 212.998.4734 Graduate Career Development Union Square
Raagas, Edwin Director edwin.raagas@nyu.edu
212.998.3861 School of Professional Studies SPS Office
Rockey-Harris, Kate Senior Director
krh264@nyu.edu
212.992.9153 Senior Leadership
Union Square
Rosenthal, Sarah Manager
sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu
N/A
External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Sanes, Gabby
Senior Assistant Director gss310@nyu.edu 212.992.8535 Graduate Career Development Union Square
Santana, Mike Recruitment Assistant
mjs9982@nyu.edu 212.998.4744 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Sarkissian, Gracy Executive Director gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu
212.998.4764 Senior Leadership
Union Square
Soderberg, Lisa
Department Administrator
ls6036@nyu.edu 212.998.4321 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Sosa Caraballo, Luisanna Program Manager ls4749@nyu.edu TBD External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Smith, Daniel Leeman
Program Manager
daniel.leeman.smith@nyu.edu 212.998.4752 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Stubbs, Cullen
Assistant Director cms10004@nyu.edu 212.992.8537 Undergraduate Career Development Union Square
Tucker, Annette Manager annette.tucker@nyu.edu
212.998.4762 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Tyson, Patricia Administrative Assistant patricia.tyson@nyu.edu
646.997.5912 Administrative Support Team Brooklyn Office
Weight, Greg Director
greg.weight@nyu.edu 212.998.4761 External Partnerships &    Experiential Learning Union Square
Wowk, Izzy
Assistant Director itw211@nyu.edu 212.998.4393 Undergraduate Career Development Union Square
Wu, Long
Director lw1165@nyu.edu 212.998.4749 Operations & Student Employment Union Square
Younani, Braden
Administrative Assistant
bay219@nyu.edu 212.998.4714
Administrative Support Team Union Square
Zapata, Jennifer
Assistant Director
jz84@nyu.edu 212.998.4398 Undergraduate Career Development
Union Square