Name Title Email Phone Location
Beresford, Nia Assistant Director nia.beresford@nyu.edu 212.992.8538 Union Square
Bernhardt, Beth Assistant Director beth.bernhardt@nyu.edu
646.997.5975 Brooklyn Office
Bhimani, Nourine
Assistant Director nourine.bhimani@nyu.edu
TBD SPS Office
Boatner, Niara
Student Employment Assistant nb3156@nyu.edu 212.998.4732 Union Square    
Caparaz, Robert Director robert.caparaz@nyu.edu
646.997.5987 Brooklyn Office
Cristal, Danielle Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development
dsc440@nyu.edu 212.998.4733 Union Square
Cziczo, Stephanie
Assistant Director stephanie.cziczo@nyu.edu 212.998.7284 SPS Office
DiMonica, Victoria Manager, Undergraduate Career Development Victoria.DiMonica@nyu.edu 212.998.4740 Union Square
Findling, Leslie
Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development lal466@nyu.edu 212.992.8535 Union Square
Frint, Rachel Assistant Dean
rachel.frint@nyu.edu 212.998.7208 SPS Office
Gamradt, Angelina Administrative Aide adg7@nyu.edu 212.998.7205 SPS Office
Garcé-Rodríguez, Joanne Senior Associate Director of Multicultural & Global Programs joanne.garce@nyu.edu 212.998.4757 Union Square
Garofalo, Haley Assistant Director
haley.garofalo@nyu.edu
212.998.4205 Union Square
Graham, Kelly Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development kelly.graham@nyu.edu 212.998.4055 Union Square
Hazelton, Dexter Systems Administrator dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu
212.998.4299 Union Square
Hernandez, Tiffany Manager of Operations & Events tiffany.hernandez@nyu.edu 212.998.7062 SPS Office
Hodges, Tanya Administrative Aide th24@nyu.edu 212.998.4742 Union Square
Lee, Paula Director paula.lee@nyu.edu 212.998.4749 Union Square
Martinez, Carlos
Manager, Global Career Development
carlos.martinez@nyu.edu TBD Union Square
Mazlen, Cheryl Senior Assistant Director cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu
212.998.4741 Union Square
McNeilly, Sue Senior Assistant Director sue.mcneilly@nyu.edu
212.992.9062 SPS Office
Mendez, Diana
Senior Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
diana.mendez@nyu.edu
646.997.5990 Brooklyn Office
Mercadante, Joseph Associate Director of Employer Engagement joseph.mercadante@nyu.edu
212.998.4763 Union Square
Micek, Samantha Assistant Director slm538@nyu.edu 646.997.5975 Brooklyn Office    
Miller, Miriam Senior Assistant Director of Graduate Student Career Development & Program Director, Coverdell Fellowship miriam.miller@nyu.edu 212.998.4236 Union Square
Paul, Liz Assistant Director liz.paul@nyu.edu 212.998.4129 Union Square
Pennoni, Carrie Manager of Alumni Career Programs carrie.pennoni@nyu.edu
212.998.4393 Union Square
Picone, Brielle
Administrative Aide
brielle.picone@nyu.edu 212.998.4732 Union Square
Pierre, Doreen Student Employment Manager doreen.pierre@nyu.edu
212.998.4759 Union Square
Pulley, Jessica Director of Operations jessica.pulley@nyu.edu
212.992.8537 Union Square
Raagas, Edwin Director edwin.raagas@nyu.edu
212.998.3861 SPS Office
Rhodes, Jazmine Student Employment Specialist jazmine.rhodes@nyu.edu
212.998.4758 Union Square
Rockey-Harris, Kate Director of Graduate Student Career Development krh264@nyu.edu
212.992.9153 Union Square
Rosenberg, Sasha Recruitment Manager sasha.rosenberg@nyu.edu
212.998.4743 Union Square
Rosenthal, Sarah Manager, Experiential Learning
sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu
212.998.4922 Union Square
Sarkissian, Gracy Executive Director gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu
212.998.4764 Union Square
Shaughnessy, Sam Special Projects Manager and Executive Assistant to the Executive Director sam.shaughnessy@nyu.edu
212.998.4732 Union Square
Tucker, Annette Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events annette.tucker@nyu.edu
212.998.4762 Union Square
Tyson, Patricia Administrative Assistant patricia.tyson@nyu.edu
646.997.5912 Brooklyn Office
Worthing, Karen Senior Associate Director of Employer Relations karen.worthing@nyu.edu
646.997.5993 Brooklyn Office
Yasinska, Val Recruitment Assistant val.yasinska@nyu.edu
212.998.4321 Union Square