Name Title Email Phone Location
Beresford, Nia Assistant Director nia.beresford@nyu.edu 212.992.8538 Union Square
Bhimani, Nourine
Assistant Director nourine.bhimani@nyu.edu
212.998.7177
SPS Office
Boatner, Niara
Student Employment Assistant nb3156@nyu.edu 212.998.4732 Union Square
Caparaz, Robert Director robert.caparaz@nyu.edu
646.997.5987 Brooklyn Office
Cristal, Danielle Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development
dsc440@nyu.edu 212.998.4733 Union Square
DeCubellis, Diana
Associate Director ds559@nyu.edu 212.998.7173 SPS Office
Delessert, Liz Assistant Director ecp323@nyu.edu 212.998.4129 Union Square
Deveza, Kyle
Assistant Director kd2075@nyu.edu 212.998.4738 Union Square
Dozier, Tatiana
Peace Corps Strategic Campus Recruiter td2319@nyu.edu 212.998.4748 Union Square
DiMonica, Victoria Manager, Undergraduate Career Development Victoria.DiMonica@nyu.edu 212.998.4740 Union Square
Ermler, Marzena
Assistant Director m.ermler@nyu.edu 646.997.5991 Brooklyn Office
Farley, Kenya
Assistant Director kvf217@nyu.edu TBD
Union Square
Frint, Rachel Assistant Dean
rachel.frint@nyu.edu 212.998.7208 SPS Office
Gamradt, Angelina Administrative Aide adg7@nyu.edu 212.998.7205 SPS Office
Garcé-Rodríguez, Joanne Senior Associate Director of Multicultural & Global Programs joanne.garce@nyu.edu 212.998.4757 Union Square
Garofalo, Haley Senior Assistant Director
haley.garofalo@nyu.edu
212.998.4205 Union Square
Graham, Kelly Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development kelly.graham@nyu.edu 212.998.4055 Union Square
Hazelton, Dexter Systems Administrator dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu
212.998.4299 Union Square
Hernandez, Tiffany Manager of Operations & Events tiffany.hernandez@nyu.edu 212.998.7062 SPS Office
Hodges, Tanya Administrative Aide th24@nyu.edu 212.998.4742 Union Square
Kontoyannis, Carrie Manager of Alumni Career Programs cp1935@nyu.edu N/A Union Square
Martinez, Carlos
Manager, Global Career Development
carlos.martinez@nyu.edu 212.998.4750 Union Square
Mazlen, Cheryl Senior Assistant Director cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu
212.998.4741 Union Square
McNeilly, Sue Senior Assistant Director sue.mcneilly@nyu.edu
212.992.9062 SPS Office
Mercadante, Joseph Associate Director of Employer Engagement joseph.mercadante@nyu.edu
212.998.4763 Union Square
Micek, Samantha Assistant Director slm538@nyu.edu 646.997.5975 Brooklyn Office
Miller, Miriam Senior Assistant Director of Graduate Student Career Development & Program Director, Coverdell Fellowship miriam.miller@nyu.edu 212.998.4236 Union Square
Picone, Brielle
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development brielle.picone@nyu.edu 212.998.4734 Union Square
Pierre, Doreen Student Employment Manager doreen.pierre@nyu.edu
212.998.4759 Union Square
Raagas, Edwin Director edwin.raagas@nyu.edu
212.998.3861 SPS Office
Rockey-Harris, Kate Director of Graduate Student Career Development krh264@nyu.edu
212.992.9153 Union Square
Rosenthal, Sarah Manager, Experiential Learning
sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu
N/A
Union Square
Sarkissian, Gracy Executive Director gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu
212.998.4764 Union Square
Smith, Daniel Leeman
Program Manager, Creative Careers
daniel.leeman.smith@nyu.edu 212.998.4752 Union Square
Tucker, Annette Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events annette.tucker@nyu.edu
212.998.4762 Union Square
Tyson, Patricia Administrative Assistant patricia.tyson@nyu.edu
646.997.5912 Brooklyn Office
Worthing, Karen Senior Associate Director of Employer Relations karen.worthing@nyu.edu
646.997.5993 Brooklyn Office
Zapata, Jennifer
Assistant Director
jz84@nyu.edu 212.998.4398 Union Square