Meet the Wasserman Team

Senior Leadership  

Gracy Sarkissian

Executive Director, Wasserman Center
gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu
212.998.4764

Undergraduate Team

Joanne Garce-Rodriguez

Senior Associate Director, Multicultural & Global Programs
joanne.garce@nyu.edu

212.998.4757

Victoria DiMonica

Manager, Undergraduate Career Development
Victoria.DiMonica@nyu.edu

212.998.4740  

Carlos Martinez

Manager, Global Career Development
carlos.martinez@nyu.edu
212.998.4750

Cheryl Mazlen

Senior Assistant Director, Coaching & Partnerships
cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu
212.998.4741

Nia Beresford

Assistant Director, Career
Education

nia.beresford@nyu.edu
212.992.8538

Kyle

Assistant Director, DEI Programs
kd2075@nyu.edu
212.998.4738

Kenya Farley

Assistant Director, DEI Programs
kvf217@nyu.edu

 

Angelina Gamradt

Assistant Director, Career
Education

jz84@nyu.edu
212.998.4398

Angelina Gamradt

Peace Corps Strategic Campus Recruiter
td2319@nyu.edu
212.998.4748

Graduate Team

Kate Rockey-Harris

Director, Graduate Student Career Development
krh264@nyu.edu
212.992.9153

Kelly Graham

Associate Director, Graduate Student Career Development
kelly.graham@nyu.edu
212.998.4055

Miriam Miller

Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development & Program Director, Coverdell Fellowship
miriam.miller@nyu.edu

212.998.4236

Danielle Cristal

Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development
dsc440@nyu.edu
212.998.4733

 

Brielle Picone

Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development
brielle.picone@nyu.edu
212.998.4734

Mo Coffey

Coaching Consultant, Graduate Student Career Development
mcoffey@nyu.edu

Jennifer Du

Graduate Assistant, Graduate Student Career Development
qd2016@nyu.edu  

Aman Shukla

Graduate Assistant, Graduate Student Career Development
as14034@nyu.edu  

Brooklyn Team

Robert Caparaz

Director, Brooklyn Office
robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

646.997.5987

Karen Worthing

Senior Associate Director, Brooklyn Office
karen.worthing@nyu.edu

646.997.5993

Marzena Ermler

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
m.ermler@nyu.edu
646.997.5991

Sam Micek

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
slm538@nyu.edu

646.997.5992

Patricia Tyson

Administrative Assistant, Brooklyn Office
patricia.tyson@nyu.edu

646.997.5912

School of Professional Studies Team

Rachel Frint

Assistant Dean, School of Professional Studies Office
rachel.frint@nyu.edu

212.998.7208

Edwin Raagas

Director, School of Professional Studies Office
edwin.raagas@nyu.edu

212.998.3861

Angelina Gamradt

Associate Director, School of Professional Studies
ds559@nyu.edu
212.998.7173

Sue McNeilly

Senior Assistant Director, School of Professional Studies Office
sue.mcneilly@nyu.edu
212.992.9062

Nourine Bhimani

Assistant Director, School of Professional Studies Office
nourine.bhimani@nyu.edu
212.998.7177

Tiffany Hernandez

Manager of Operations & Events, School of Professional Studies Office
tiffany.hernandez@nyu.edu
212.998.7062

Angelina Gamradt

Administrative Aide, School of Professional Studies Office
adg7@nyu.edu

212.998.7205

External Partnerships and Experiential Learning Team

Joe Mercadante

Associate Director, Employer Engagement & Strategic Outreach
joseph.mercadante@nyu.edu

212.998.4763

Annette Tucker

Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events
annette.tucker@nyu.edu

212.998.4762

 

Haley Garofalo

Senior Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Communications
haley.garofalo@nyu.edu
212.998.4205

Carrie Pennoni

Manager of Alumni Career Programs
cp1935@nyu.edu

Sarah Rosenthal

Manager, Experiential Learning Programs
sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu


Daniel Leeman Smith

Program Manager, Creative Careers
daniel.leeman.smith@nyu.edu
212.998.4752

Operations & Student Employment Team

Doreen Pierre

Student Employment Manager
doreen.pierre@nyu.edu

212.998.4759

Liz Paul

Assistant Director of Data and Assessment
ecp323@nyu.edu
212.998.4129

Dexter Hazelton

Systems Administrator
dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu

212.998.4299

stock photo

Student Employment Assistant
niara.boatner@nyu.edu
212.998.4732

Tanya Hodges

Administrative Aide
th24@nyu.edu

212.998.4742