Meet the Wasserman Team

Wasserman Center Programs & Services

Senior Leadership  

Bethany Godsoe

Interim Senior Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
bethany.godsoe@nyu.edu
212.998.7472

Gracy Sarkissian

Interim Executive Director, Wasserman Center
gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu
212.998.4764

Undergraduate Team

Joanne Garce-Rodriguez

Senior Associate Director, Multicultural & Global Programs
joanne.garce@nyu.edu

212.998.4757

Victoria DiMonica

Manager, Undergraduate Career Development
Victoria.DiMonica@nyu.edu

212.998.4740  

Carlos Martinez

Manager, Global Career Development
carlos.martinez@nyu.edu
Phone TBD

Cheryl Mazlen

Senior Assistant Director, Coaching & Partnerships
cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu
212.998.4741

Jack Morrow

Peace Corps Strategic Recruiter
peacecorps@nyu.edu
562.229.8445

Nia Beresford

Assistant Director, Career
Education

nia.beresford@nyu.edu
212.992.8538

Liz Paul

Assistant Director, Coaching & Partnerships
liz.paul@nyu.edu
212.998.4129

Graduate Team

Kate Rockey-Harris

Director, Graduate Student Career Development
krh264@nyu.edu
212.992.9153

Kelly Graham

Associate Director, Graduate Student Career Development
kelly.graham@nyu.edu
212.998.4055

Leslie Findling

Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development
lal466@nyu.edu
212.992.8535

Miriam Miller

Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development & Program Director, Coverdell Fellowship
miriam.miller@nyu.edu

212.998.4236

Danielle Cristal

Assistant Director, Graduate Student Career Development
dsc440@nyu.edu
212.998.4733

 

Mo Coffey

Coaching Consultant, Graduate Student Career Development
mcoffey@nyu.edu

Jennifer Du

Graduate Assistant, Graduate Student Career Development
qd2016@nyu.edu  

Brooklyn Team

Robert Caparaz

Director, Brooklyn Office
robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

646.997.5987

Karen Worthing

Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations, Brooklyn Office
karen.worthing@nyu.edu

646.997.5993

Diana Mendez

Senior Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
diana.mendez@nyu.edu
646.997.5990

Beth Bernhardt

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
beth.bernhardt@nyu.edu
646.997.5975

Patricia Tyson

Administrative Assistant, Brooklyn Office
patricia.tyson@nyu.edu

646.997.5912

Shan Meisner

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
sfm259@nyu.edu
646.997.5991

Sam Micek

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
slm538@nyu.edu

646.997.5992

School of Professional Studies Team

Rachel Frint

Assistant Dean, School of Professional Studies Office
rachel.frint@nyu.edu

212.998.7208

Edwin Raagas

Director, School of Professional Studies Office
edwin.raagas@nyu.edu

212.998.3861

Sue McNeilly

Senior Assistant Director, School of Professional Studies Office
sue.mcneilly@nyu.edu
212.992.9062

Nourine Bhimani

Assistant Director, School of Professional Studies Office
nourine.bhimani@nyu.edu
Phone TBD

Stephanie Cziczo

Assistant Director, School of Professional Studies Office
stephanie.cziczo@nyu.edu
212.998.7284

Tiffany Hernandez

Manager of Operations & Events, School of Professional Studies Office
tiffany.hernandez@nyu.edu
212.998.7062

Angelina Gamradt

Administrative Aide, School of Professional Studies Office
adg7@nyu.edu

212.998.7205

Employer Engagement Team

Joe Mercadante

Associate Director, Employer Engagement & Strategic Outreach
joseph.mercadante@nyu.edu

212.998.4763

Sasha Rosenberg

Recruitment Manager
sasha.rosenberg@nyu.edu

212.998.4743

Annette Tucker

Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events
annette.tucker@nyu.edu

212.998.4762

 

Ro Reddick

Manager, Experiential Learning, Arts Career Preparation & Partnerships
ronica.reddick@nyu.edu

Phone TBD

Haley Garofalo

Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Communications
haley.garofalo@nyu.edu
212.998.4205

Val Yasinka

Recruitment Program Assistant
val.yasinska@nyu.edu

212.998.4321

Experiential Learning Team

Paula Lee

Director, Experiential Learning
paula.lee@nyu.edu
212.998.4749

Sarah Rosenthal

Manager, Experiential Learning Programs
sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu

212.998.4922

Tanya Hodges

Administrative Aide
th24@nyu.edu

212.998.4742

Carrie Pennoni

Manager of Alumni Career Programs
carrie.pennoni@nyu.edu

212.998.4393

Jazmine Rhodes

Student Employment
Specialist

jazmine.rhodes@nyu.edu

212.998.4758

Brielle Picone

Administrative Aide
brielle.picone@nyu.edu
212.998.4732

Doreen Pierre

Student Employment Manager
doreen.pierre@nyu.edu

212.998.4759

stock photo

Student Employment Assistant
niara.boatner@nyu.edu
Phone TBD

Operations & Executive Support

Jessica Pulley

Director of Operations
jessica.pulley@nyu.edu
212.992.8537

Dexter Hazelton

Systems Administrator
dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu

212.998.4299

Sam Shaughnessy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
sam.shaughnessy@nyu.edu

212.998.4732