Meet the Wasserman Team

Senior Leadership  

Gracy Sarkissian

Executive Director, Wasserman Center
gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu
212.998.4764

Career Education and Coaching

Kate Rockey-Harris

Senior Director, Undergraduate, Graduate, and Brooklyn teams
krh264@nyu.edu
212.992.9153

Undergraduate Team

Victoria DiMonica

Associate Director, Undergraduate Career Development
Victoria.DiMonica@nyu.edu

212.998.4740  

Nia Beresford

Manager, Undergraduate Career Development
nia.beresford@nyu.edu
212.992.8538

Cheryl Mazlen

Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Development
cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu
212.998.4741

Angelina Gamradt

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Development
jz84@nyu.edu
212.998.4398

Kyle

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Development
kd2705@nyu.edu
212.998.4738

Kenya Farley

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Development
kvf217@nyu.edu
212.998.4974  

 

Cullen Stubbs

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Development
cms10004@nyu.edu
212.992.8537

stock photo

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Development
itw211@nyu.edu
212.998.4393

Graduate Team

Kelly Graham

Senior Associate Director, Graduate Career Development
kelly.graham@nyu.edu
212.998.4055

Marlene Brito

Associate Director, Graduate Career Development
mb901@nyu.edu
212.998.4236

Danielle Cristal

Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Career Development
dsc440@nyu.edu
212.998.4733

 

Gabby Sanes

Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Career Development
gss310@nyu.edu
212.992.8535

Mo Coffey

Coaching Consultant, Graduate Career Development
mcoffey@nyu.edu

Brielle Picone

Assistant Director, Graduate Career Development
brielle.picone@nyu.edu
212.998.4734

Elle Lee

Assistant Director, Graduate Career Development
el1950@nyu.edu
212.998.4974

Brooklyn Team

Robert Caparaz

Director, Brooklyn Office
robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

646.997.5987

Jo Golden

Associate Director, Brooklyn Office
jo.golden@nyu.edu
646.997.5993

Sam Micek

Senior Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
slm538@nyu.edu

646.997.5992

Marzena Ermler

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
m.ermler@nyu.edu
646.997.5991

Maddie Dennis-Yates

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
mdennisyates@nyu.edu
646.997.5975

stock image

Assistant Director, Brooklyn Office
brittany.mcfall@nyu.edu
646.997.5990

External Partnerships and Experiential Learning Team

Greg Weight

Director, External Partnerships and Experiential Learning
greg.weight@nyu.edu
212.998.4761

Joe Mercadante

Senior Associate Director, Global Employer Engagement
joseph.mercadante@nyu.edu

212.998.4763

Haley Garofalo

Senior Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Communications
haley.garofalo@nyu.edu
212.998.4205

Angelina Gamradt

Recruitment Manager, External Partnerships & Experiential Learning
rk4486@nyu.edu
212.998.4743

stock photo

Program Manager, Social Impact Hub
ls4749@nyu.edu
N/A

Sarah Rosenthal

Manager, Experiential Learning Programs
sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu


Daniel Leeman Smith

Program Manager, Creative Careers
daniel.leeman.smith@nyu.edu
212.998.4752

Annette Tucker

Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events
annette.tucker@nyu.edu

212.998.4762

 

Emily Anderson

Assistant Director, Employer Engagement and Communications
ea1954@nyu.edu

212.998.4751

Lisa Soderberg

Department Administrator, Recruitment
lisa.soderberg@nyu.edu
212.998.4321

Mike Santana

Recruitment Assistant
mjs9982@nyu.edu
212.998.4744

 

Angelina Gamradt

Peace Corps Strategic Campus Recruiter
td2319@nyu.edu
212.998.4748

Operations & Student Employment Team

Angelina Gamradt

Director, Operations
long.wu@nyu.edu
212.998.4749

Daniela Micciche

Student Employment Manager
daniela.micciche@nyu.edu
212.998.4759

Liz Paul

Assistant Director of Data and Assessment
ecp323@nyu.edu
212.998.4129

Dexter Hazelton

Systems Administrator
dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu

212.998.4299

Colleen Kelsey

Student Employment Specialist, Brooklyn
ck3478@nyu.edu
646.997.5917

Rosan Patel

Student Employment Specialist, Union Square
rp3898@nyu.edu
212.998.4875

stock photo

Student Employment Assistant
niara.boatner@nyu.edu
212.998.4732

Administrative Support Team

Tanya Hodges

Administrative Assistant, Union Square Office
th24@nyu.edu

212.998.4742

Braden Alexander Younani

Administrative Assistant, Union Square Office
bay219@nyu.edu
212.998.4714  

Toni Nicosia

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
toni.nicosia@nyu.edu
212.998.4714

Patricia Tyson

Administrative Assistant, Brooklyn Office
patricia.tyson@nyu.edu

646.997.5912

School of Professional Studies Team

Rachel Frint

Assistant Dean, School of Professional Studies Office
rachel.frint@nyu.edu

212.998.7208

Edwin Raagas

Director, School of Professional Studies Office
edwin.raagas@nyu.edu

212.998.3861

stock photo

Associate Director, School of Professional Studies
ds559@nyu.edu
212.998.7173

Sue McNeilly

Associate Director, School of Professional Studies Office
sue.mcneilly@nyu.edu
212.992.9062

Nourine Bhimani

Assistant Director, School of Professional Studies Office
nourine.bhimani@nyu.edu
212.998.7177

Tiffany Hernandez

Assistant Director, School of Professional Studies Office
tah8@nyu.edu
212.998.7062

stock photo

Employer Engagement & Assessment Administrator
sandy.deshong@nyu.edu
212.998.7284

Angie Gamradt

Administrative Aide, School of Professional Studies Office
adg7@nyu.edu

212.998.7205