General

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sherif Barsoum Associate Vice President of the Office of Global Services sherif.barsoum@nyu.edu 212.998.4726
Sarah Willyard Director of Operations sw1463@nyu.edu 212.998.4706
Melissa Zuroff Associate Director of Communications and Outreach melissa.zuroff@nyu.edu 212.998.4249
Kurtis Liang Systems Administrator kl2382@nyu.edu 212.998.4061
Kamala Harrilal Administrative Aide kdh320@nyu.edu 212.998.4248
Nancy Quan Administrative Aide nancy.quan@nyu.edu 212.998.4245
Greys Jessurum Administrative Assistant gj396@nyu.edu 646.997.3873
Brian Recktenwald Database Administrator br69@nyu.edu 212.998.4164
 

International Student Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Thomas Sirinides Director of International Student Services ts92@nyu.edu 212.998.4125
Alison Becker Assistant Director, SEVIS Compliance alison.becker@nyu.edu 212.998.4729
Colleen Chapman International Student Advisor cec9766@nyu.edu 212.998.4244
Jacqueline Chin Senior International Student Advisor jackie.chin@nyu.edu 212.998.4723
Arianna DiCicco International Student Advisor
ad4320@nyu.edu 212.998.8798
Laura Haley International Student Advisor lhh9259@nyu.edu 212.992.9752
Veronica Henry Senior International Student Advisor veronica.henry@nyu.edu 212.998.7460
Haley Horstemeyer International Student and Scholar Advisor hch341@nyu.edu 212.998.4208
Samantha Johnson Senior International Student Advisor sj76@nyu.edu 646.997.3935
Chad Lectura Senior International Student Advisor chad.lectura@nyu.edu 646.997.3084
C. J. Lefferts Senior International Student Advisor cjl540@nyu.edu 212.998.4893
Helen Leonard Associate Director, OGS Brooklyn
helen.leonard@nyu.edu 646.997.3550
Cindy Meyers-Barrington International Student Advisor
cm6196@nyu.edu 212.998.4721
Sarah Goetz Assistant Director, Programming sarah.goetz@nyu.edu 212.998.4722
Harry Melo Senior International Student Advisor hm79@nyu.edu 212.998.4669
Nabila Mehjabeen International Student Advisor nm1988@nyu.edu 212.998.4382
Johanna Pan-Carr Senior International Student Advisor scp230@nyu.edu 212.998.4720
Julianne Parayo International Student Advisor jmp911@nyu.edu 212.998.4760
Jennifer Ready Assistant Director, Inbound Advising jer550@nyu.edu 212.998.4342
Megumi Tan Associate Director, SEVIS Compliance megumi.tan@nyu.edu 212.998.4773
Kyoko Tirado Assistant Director, Inbound Operations kyoko.tirado@nyu.edu 212.998.4127
Leanne Tsuruda Associate Director, Admitted Student Services
leanne.tsuruda@nyu.edu 212.998.4207
Laura Valeri International Student Advisor
lv524@nyu.edu 646.997.3332
 

International Faculty and Research Scholar Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Ingrid La Grasta-Khovova Director of International Faculty and Research Scholar Services ingrid.lagrasta.khovova@nyu.edu 212.998.4056
Carlo Davis Senior International Scholar Advisor cid8746@nyu.edu 212.998.4246
Meagan King Senior International Scholar Advisor meagan.king@nyu.edu 212.998.4767
Lindsay Wersebe Senior International Scholar Advisor lgw3@nyu.edu 212.998.4731
 

Outbound Immigration and Mobility Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Robert Sanford Director of Immigration and Mobility Services robert.sanford@nyu.edu 212.998.4241, 646.673.3292
Helen Newman Associate Director of Immigration and Mobility Services hcn209@nyu.edu 212.998.4116
Jessica Walker Assistant Director jessica.walker@nyu.edu 212.998.5234
Lauryl Cookson Senior Outbound Immigration Advisor lauryl.cookson@nyu.edu 212.998.4062
Lauren Benjamin Outbound Immigration Advisor
lsb6@nyu.edu 212.998.4126
Scott Flint Outbound Immigration Advisor
scott.flint@nyu.edu 212.998.8914
Mylo ZhengFerrari Outbound Immigration Advisor yz9622@nyu.edu 212.998.4128