General

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sherif Barsoum Associate Vice President of the Office of Global Services sherif.barsoum@nyu.edu 212.998.4726
Melissa Zuroff Associate Director of Communications and Outreach melissa.zuroff@nyu.edu 212.998.4249
Kurtis Liang Systems Administrator kl2382@nyu.edu 212.998.4061
Kamala Harrilal Administrative Aide kdh320@nyu.edu 212.998.4248
Nabila Mehjabeen
Administrative Aide nm1988@nyu.edu 212.998.4382
Nancy Quan Administrative Aide nancy.quan@nyu.edu 212.998.4245
 

International Student Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Thomas Sirinides Director of International Student Services ts92@nyu.edu 212.998.4125
Alison Becker Senior International Student Advisor alison.becker@nyu.edu 212.998.4729
Jacqueline Chin Senior International Student Advisor jackie.chin@nyu.edu 212.998.4723
Mary Davis
International Student Advisor mary.davis@nyu.edu 212.992.9752
Arianna DiCicco International Student Advisor
ad4320@nyu.edu 212.998.8798
Veronica Henry International Student Advisor veronica.henry@nyu.edu 212.998.7460
Zana Karabatak International Student Advisor
zkk211@nyu.edu 212.998.4721
Savannah King International Student Advisor savannah.king@nyu.edu 212.998.4724
John LaBarbera Assistant Director, SEVIS Compliance and Reporting john.labarbera@nyu.edu 212.998.4244
C. J. Lefferts International Student Advisor cjl540@nyu.edu 212.998.4893
Sarah Goetz Assistant Director, Programming sarah.goetz@nyu.edu 212.998.4722
Harry Melo Senior International Student Advisor hm79@nyu.edu 212.998.4669
Johanna Pan-Carr International Student Advisor scp230@nyu.edu 212.998.4720
Jennifer Ready Senior International Student Advisor jer550@nyu.edu 212.998.4342
Megumi Tan Associate Director, SEVIS Compliance megumi.tan@nyu.edu 212.998.4773
Kyoko Tirado Assistant Director, Inbound Operations kyoko.tirado@nyu.edu 212.998.4127
Leanne Tsuruda Associate Director, Admitted Student Services
leanne.tsuruda@nyu.edu 212.998.4207
Sarah Willyard Associate Director, Inbound Operations sw1463@nyu.edu 212.998.4706
 

International Faculty and Research Scholar Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Ingrid La Grasta-Khovova Director of International Faculty and Research Scholar Services ingrid.lagrasta.khovova@nyu.edu 212.998.4056
Carlo Davis Senior International Scholar Advisor cid8746@nyu.edu 212.998.4246
Meagan King Senior International Scholar Advisor meagan.king@nyu.edu 212.998.4767
Lindsay Wersebe Senior International Scholar Advisor lgw3@nyu.edu 212.998.4731
 

Outbound Immigration and Mobility Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Robert Sanford Director of Immigration and Mobility Services robert.sanford@nyu.edu 212.998.4241, 646.673.3292
Helen Newman Associate Director of Immigration and Mobility Services hcn209@nyu.edu 212.998.4116
Brian Recktenwald Database Administrator br69@nyu.edu 212.998.4164
Jessica Walker Assistant Director jessica.walker@nyu.edu 212.998.5234
Lauryl Cookson Senior Outbound Immigration Advisor lauryl.cookson@nyu.edu 212.998.4062
Olivia Taub Outbound Immigration Advisor olivia.taub@nyu.edu 212.998.8914
Nicolai Sinn Outbound Immigration Advisor nicolai.sinn@nyu.edu 212.998.4128
 

OGS Brooklyn

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Helen Leonard Associate Director helen.leonard@nyu.edu 646.997.3550
Greys Jessurum Administrative Assistant gj396@nyu.edu 646.997.3873
Samantha Johnson
Senior International Student Advisor sj76@nyu.edu 646.997.3935
Chad Lectura International Student Advisor chad.lectura@nyu.edu 646.997.3084
Laura Valeri International Student Advisor lv524@nyu.edu 646.997.3332