Global Services Staff Directory

General

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sherif Barsoum Assistant Vice President and Director of the Office of Global Services sherif.barsoum@nyu.edu 212.998.4726
Melissa Zuroff Associate Director of Communications and Outreach melissa.zuroff@nyu.edu 212.998.4249
Kurtis Liang Systems Administrator kl2382@nyu.edu 212.998.4061
Nabila Mehjabeen
Administrative Aide nm1988@nyu.edu 212.998.4382
Nancy Quan Administrative Aide nancy.quan@nyu.edu 212.998.4245
 

International Student Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Thomas Sirinides Associate Director of International Student Services ts92@nyu.edu 212.998.4125
Alison Becker International Student Advisor and SEVIS Compliance Advisor alison.becker@nyu.edu 212.998.4729
Jacqueline Chin International Student Advisor jackie.chin@nyu.edu 212.998.4723
Veronica DeCesare International Student Advisor and SEVIS Compliance Officer vd45@nyu.edu 212.998.7460
Alison Jackson International Student Advisor and Programs Coordinator anj1@nyu.edu 212.998.4721
Helen Leonard Assistant Director, Admitted Student Services helen.leonard@nyu.edu 212.998.4725
John LaBarbera International Student Advisor and SEVIS Compliance Advisor john.labarbera@nyu.edu 212.998.4244
Emily Leon-Prado International Student Advisor emily.leonprado@nyu.edu 212.998.4760
Sarah Goetz Senior Advisor, Outreach sarah.moser@nyu.edu 212.998.4722
Savannah Martinez International Student Advisor savannah.martinez@nyu.edu 212.998.4724
Harry Melo International Student Advisor hm79@nyu.edu 212.998.4669
Jennifer Ready International Student Advisor jer550@nyu.edu 212.998.4342
Alex Sternberg International Student Advisor and Business Development Coordinator ads580@nyu.edu 212.998.4208
Megumi Tan Assistant Director, SEVIS Compliance megumi.tan@nyu.edu 212.998.4773
Kyoko Tirado Senior Advisor, Service Operations kyoko.tirado@nyu.edu 212.998.4127
Leanne Tsuruda Senior Advisor, Special Programs leanne.tsuruda@nyu.edu 212.998.4207
Sarah Willyard Assistant Director, Inbound Operations sw1463@nyu.edu 212.998.4706
 

International Scholar Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Lisa Vogel Senior Associate Director for International Scholar Services lisa.vogel@nyu.edu 212.998.4727
Meagan King International Scholar Advisor meagan.king@nyu.edu 212.998.4767
Ingrid La Grasta-Khovova Assistant Director for H1B Program and Senior International Scholar Advisor ingrid.lagrasta@nyu.edu 212.998.4056
Tracie Masek Assistant Director for J Program and Senior International Scholar Advisor tracie.masek@nyu.edu 212.998.4731
Kim Wetzel Assistant Director for TN and O Program and Senior International Scholar Advisor kim.wetzel@nyu.edu 212.998.4246
 

Outbound Immigration and Mobility Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Robert Sanford Associate Director of Immigration and Mobility Services robert.sanford@nyu.edu 212. 998.4241, 646.673.3292
Helen Newman Assistant Director of Immigration and Mobility Services hcn209@nyu.edu 212.998.4116
Brian Recktenwald Database Administrator br69@nyu.edu 212.998.4164
Jessica Walker Senior Outbound Immigration Advisor jessica.walker@nyu.edu 212.998.5234
Aaron Reynolds Outbound Immigration Advisor ar4316@nyu.edu 212.998.4128
Rebecca Lukowski Outbound Immigration Advisor rebecca.lukowski@nyu.edu 212.998.4062
Meredith Hansen Outbound Immigration Advisor meredith.hansen@nyu.edu 212.998.4157
 

OGS Brooklyn

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Rebecca Greenstrom Associate Director of OGS Brooklyn
becky.greenstrom
@nyu.edu
646.997.3445
Jordan Febbraro International Student Advisor
jaf13@nyu.edu 646.997.3084
Greys Jessurum Administrative Assistant gj396@nyu.edu 646.997.3873
Samantha Johnson
International Student Advisor sj76@nyu.edu 646.997.3935
Billie Hall Administrative Assistant billie.hall@nyu.edu 646.997.3702
Ellen Mazujian
International Student Advisor emm612@nyu.edu 646.997.3805