Leadership Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sherif Barsoum Associate Vice President of the Office of Global Services sherif.barsoum@nyu.edu 212.998.4726
Sarah Bibawy Director of International Faculty and Research Scholar Services
sarah.bibawy@nyu.edu 212.998.4056
Robert Sanford Director of Outbound Immigration and Mobility Services robert.sanford@nyu.edu 212.998.4241, 646.673.3292
Thomas Sirinides Director of International Student Services
ts92@nyu.edu 212.998.4125
Sarah Willyard Director of Operations sw1463@nyu.edu 212.998.4706
Melissa Zuroff Director of Engagement melissa.zuroff@nyu.edu 212.998.4249

International Student Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Alison Becker Assistant Director, SEVIS Compliance alison.becker@nyu.edu 212.998.4729
Colleen Chapman International Student Advisor cec9766@nyu.edu 212.998.4244
Jacqueline Chin Senior International Student Advisor jackie.chin@nyu.edu 212.998.4723
Kate Hageman International Student Advisor kef289@nyu.edu 212.998.4127
Laura Haley International Student Advisor lhh9259@nyu.edu 212.992.9752
Veronica Henry Senior International Student Advisor veronica.henry@nyu.edu 212.998.7460
Haley Horstemeyer International Student and Scholar Advisor hch341@nyu.edu 212.998.4208
Samantha Johnson Senior International Student Advisor sj76@nyu.edu 646.997.3935
Evan Vu Le Senior International Student Advisor vl2434@nyu.edu  
Chad Lectura Senior International Student Advisor chad.lectura@nyu.edu 646.997.3084
Helen Leonard Associate Director, OGS Brooklyn
helen.leonard@nyu.edu 646.997.3550
Cindy Meyers-Barrington International Student Advisor
cm6196@nyu.edu 212.998.4721
Harry Melo Assistant Director, Special Programs hm79@nyu.edu 212.998.4669
Nabila Mehjabeen International Student Advisor nm1988@nyu.edu 212.998.4382
Kaci O'Donnell International Student Advisor kco263@nyu.edu  
Johanna Pan-Carr Assistant Director, Operations Management  scp230@nyu.edu 212-992-7309
Julianne Parayo International Student Advisor jmp911@nyu.edu 212.998.4760
Reaksha Persaud International Student Advisor rp2385@nyu.edu 646.997.3332
Jennifer Ready Assistant Director, Inbound Advising jer550@nyu.edu 212.998.4342
Megumi Tan Associate Director, SEVIS Compliance megumi.tan@nyu.edu 212.998.4773
Leanne Tsuruda Associate Director, Admitted Student Services
leanne.tsuruda@nyu.edu 212.998.4207

International Faculty and Research Scholar Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Meagan King Assistant Director meagan.king@nyu.edu 212.998.4767
Sophie Slade
International Scholar Advisor sds689@nyu.edu 212.998.4246
Isaiah Mendoza Assistant Director irm4036@nyu.edu  

Outbound Immigration and Mobility Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Helen Newman Associate Director of Immigration and Mobility Services hcn209@nyu.edu 212.998.4116
Jessica Walker Assistant Director jessica.walker@nyu.edu 212.998.5234
Lauryl Cookson Senior Outbound Immigration Advisor lauryl.cookson@nyu.edu 212.998.4062
Lauren Benjamin Outbound Immigration Advisor
lsb6@nyu.edu 212.998.4126
Brian Bondiskey Outbound Immigration Advisor
bcb5391@nyu.edu 212.998.8914
Katsura Pennington Outbound Immigration Advisor krp380@nyu.edu 212.998.4248

Programming Support: The International Student Hub (I-Hub)

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sarah Goetz Associate Director, Programming sarah.goetz@nyu.edu 212.998.4722
Noa Watkins Program Administrator nmw8350@nyu.edu
212.998.4720
Ashley Calo Program Administrator
amc1220@nyu.edu 212.998.4720

Administrative and Technological Support

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Kamala Harrilal Program Administrator kdh320@nyu.edu 212.998.4248
Molly Malone Administrative Aide mm13738@nyu.edu 212.998.4245
Momo Alvarado Administrative Aide ma8376@nyu.edu 212.998.4245
Greys Jessurum Administrative Assistant gj396@nyu.edu 646.997.3873
Brian Recktenwald Assistant Director of Information Technology and Systems
br69@nyu.edu 212.998.4164
Mylo ZhengFerrari Systems Administrator yz9622@nyu.edu 212.998.4128