Staff in the Center for Student Life oversee a variety of areas, advise student organizations, and collaborate on initiatives. The sortable table below is meant to provide you with contacts for major areas. If you don't see what you're looking for, contact us at 212-998-4411 or student-life@nyu.edu

Name   Email Area of Responsibility
Ader-Fecci, Gail gda2001@nyu.edu Club Life Budget Support
Beluk, Chrissy chrissy.beluk@nyu.edu NYU Service: Project Outreach, Social Entrepreneurship, Service Fair, NYU Service: Alternative Breaks, Service Opportunities
Bingham, Tava
tb118@nyu.edu Club Life, Budget, Operations  
Collins, Sherrill   sjc1@nyu.edu Program Board, Major Programs
Open Position (Grad) clublife@nyu.edu Club Life
Francis, Helena
helena.francis@nyu.edu Staff and Club Support
Gonzalez, David david.gonzalez@nyu.edu Fraternity & Sorority Life, Interfraternity Council, Dance Marathon  
Healy, Nanci nhh1@nyu.edu Dept. Communications, Washington Square News, WNYU Radio, Publication Groups
Jones, PT   ptjones@nyu.edu Veteran and Military-Connected Students, Military Alliance Community Center, Transfer and Commuter Students
Singh, Eena
eena.singh@nyu.edu Welcome Programs, Class Activities Boards, Major Programs, First Generation Student Programs
La Rivière, Lukas
lukas.lariviere@nyu.edu Club Life
Lillo-Smith, Marlene mls212@nyu.edu Club Life Budget Support
Marble, Royonah rmarble@nyu.edu Fraternity & Sorority Life, Multicultural Greek Council, Panhellenic, and Leadership Programs  
Polniaszek, Stephen sp4@nyu.edu Club Life
Remmers, Jamie jamie.remmers@nyu.edu International Student Engagement, Graduate Student Life
Singh, Eena eena.singh@nyu.edu Welcome Programs, Class Activities Boards, Major Programs, First Generation Student Programs
Underwood, Audrey audrey.underwood@nyu.edu Club Life Expense Processing and Training
Remmers, Jamie jamie.remmers@nyu.edu Graduate Student Life, International Student Engagement, Student with Children Programs
Villacampa, Isabella iv17@nyu.edu Student Communities Engagement, Welcome Programs
Vogelsang, David dv1@nyu.edu Presidential Welcome, Parent Programs, Strategic Planning, Administrative Oversight, Childcare Subsidy