Learn how Wasserman is adapting its services to ensure support for students during remote instruction.

The Wasserman Center is open to NYU undergraduate and graduate students, graduate certificate students, postdocs and alumni with a Bachelor's, Master's, Graduate Certificate, or Doctoral degree from the following schools:

  • College of Arts and Science
  • Gallatin School of Individualized Study
  • Graduate School of Arts and Science
  • Grossman School of Medicine (MS & PhD in Biomedical Informatics and Environmental Health Sciences & PhD in Neuroscience only)
  • Liberal Studies
  • Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
  • Rory Meyers College of Nursing
  • School of Global Public Health
  • School of Professional Studies
  • Silver School of Social Work
  • Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development
  • Leonard N. Stern School of Business (Undergraduate and MS Accounting Only)
  • Tandon School of Engineering
  • Tisch School of the Arts

Students enrolled in programs outside of those listed are not eligible to utilize Wasserman Center resources and should contact their own programs directly for career information.

Top Links