Karen Baranello

Assistant to Louis Cusano and Denise Langer
Tel: 212-998-2253
Email: karen.baranello@nyu.edu

Ankita Chaudhary

Administrator, Legal Operations
Tel: 212-998-4930
Email: ankita.chaudhary@nyu.edu

Irene Choy

Assistant to Connie Chiang,  Eric RasmussenMark Righter, and Nicole Stallworth
Tel: 212-998-2238
Email: irene.choy@nyu.edu

Christina Duncker

Administrative Coordinator, Legal 
Tel: 212-998-2170
Email: christina.duncker@nyu.edu

Toni Ferguson

Legal Administrative Assistant for Anta Cisse-Green, Natalie Herron-Welch, Lia Iannetti, Ana Salper, and Lee Taylor 
Address: One Park Avenue, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-4497
Email: toni.ferguson@nyulangone.org

Jessica Graham

Director, Office of the Secretary & Chief of Staff to the General Counsel
Tel: 212-998-2259
Email: jessica.graham@nyu.edu

Deborah Hackshaw

Legal Administrative Assistant for Lorenzo Ameno, Nancy J. Block, Benjamin Flattery, and Geri B. Kaufman
Address: One Park Avenue, Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-404-4033
Email: deborah.hackshaw@nyulangone.org

Tracy Huggins

Assistant to Thomas Kozak, Daniel MagidaCarrie Trowbridge, and Elizabeth Whiston
Tel: 212-998-2251
Email: tracy.huggins@nyu.edu

Jennifer Kitsonidis

Executive Assistant to Annette Johnson
Address: 530 First Avenue, Room HCC 15
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-263-8777
Email: jennifer.kitsonidis@nyulangone.org

Norma Minguela

Manager of Operations
Tel: 212-998-2256
Email: norma.minguela@nyu.edu

Nidhi Paul

Administrative Coordinator, NYU Abu Dhabi
Address: Behind the ADIA Building and across
Al Nasr Street from the Cultural Foundation
P.O. Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
UAE Tel: +971-2-628-5499
Email: np2237@nyu.edu

Carmen Rodriguez

Assistant to Sandi Dubin, Julie Boden Adams, and Dan Saperstein
Tel: 212-998-4096
Email: carmen.rodriguez@nyu.edu

Erin Stringer

Executive Assistant to Gina R. Dolan and Reema Ghuman
Address: One Park Avenue, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-4547
Email: erin.stringer@nyulangone.org

Gail Tucker

Assistant to Tamara Alexander Lynch, Daniel Driesen, Sheila Eisenberg, Lynn Lowy, and Trisha Yukawa
Address: One Park Avenue, Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-404-4075
Email: gail.tucker@nyulangone.org

Lynda VanWart

Administrative Manager, Office of the General Counsel & Assistant to Terrance Nolan and Pietrina Scaraglino
Tel: 212-998-2249
Email: lynda.vanwart@nyu.edu

Saadia Usman

Manager, Legal Technogoloy Systems, NYU Langone Health
Address: One Park Avenue, Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-5484
Email: saadia.usman@nyulangone.org

Karen Vinseiro

Assistant to William Miller and Brittany Schoepp-Wong
Tel: 212-998-2263
Email: karen.vinseiro@nyu.edu