Karen Baranello
Assistant to TA'jai Carrington and Louis Cusano

Tel: 212-998-2253
Email: karen.baranello@nyu.edu

Irene Choy
Assistant to Connie Chiang, Sean DuaneEric Rasmussen, and Mark Righter

Tel: 212-998-2238
Email: irene.choy@nyu.edu

Christina Duncker
Administrative Coordinator, Legal 
Tel: 212-998-2170
Email: christina. duncker @nyu.edu

Toni Ferguson
Legal Administrative Assistant for Lia Iannetti, Joan MargiottaAna Salper, and Lee Taylor 

Address: One Park Avenue, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-4497
Email: toni.ferguson@nyulangone.org

Jessica Graham
Director, Office of the Secretary & Chief of Staff to the General Counsel

Tel: 212-998-2259
Email: jessica.graham@nyu.edu

Deborah Hackshaw
Legal Administrative Assistant for Lorenzo Ameno, Nancy J. Block, Benjamin Flattery, and Geri B. Kaufman

Address: One Park Avenue, Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-404-4033
Email: deborah.hackshaw@nyulangone.org

Tracy Huggins
Assistant to Thomas Kozak, Daniel Magida,
 Susan Sawyer, and Elizabeth Whiston
Tel: 212-998-2251
Email: tracy.huggins@nyu.edu

Jennifer Kitsonidis
Executive Assistant to Annette Johnson and Pietrina Scaraglino

Address: 530 First Avenue, Room HCC 15
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-263-8777
Email: jennifer.kitsonidis@nyulangone.org

Norma Minguela
Manager of Operations

Tel: 212-998-2256
Email: norma.minguela@nyu.edu

Nidhi Paul
Administrative Coordinator, NYU Abu Dhabi

Address: Behind the ADIA Building and across
Al Nasr Street from the Cultural Foundation
P.O. Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
UAE Tel: +971-2-628-5499
Email: np2237@nyu.edu

Carmen Rodriguez
Assistant to Fiona CouslandSonya Johnson, and Dan Saperstein

Tel: 212-998-4096
Email: carmen.rodriguez@nyu.edu

Ankita Sriprasad
Administrator, Legal Operations

Tel: 212-998-4930
Email: ankita.sriprasad@nyu.edu

Erin Stringer
Executive Assistant to Gina R. Dolan Bond and Rudy Schmidt
Address: One Park Avenue, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-4547
Email: erin.stringer@nyulangone.org

Gail Tucker
Office Manager and Assistant to 
Tamara Alexander Lynch, Daniel Driesen, Sheila Eisenberg, Lynn Lowy, and Trisha Yukawa
Address: One Park Avenue, Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-404-4075
Email: gail.tucker@nyulangone.org

Lynda Van Wart
Administrative Manager, Office of General Counsel & Assistant to Aisha Oliver-Staley and Mathew Varughese

Tel: 212-998-2249
Email: lynda.vanwart@nyu.edu

Judith (Judy) Velasco
Manager of Legal Operations, NYU Langone Health
Address: One Park Avenue, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-7223
Email: judith.velasco@nyulangone.org

Karen Vinseiro
Assistant to Swapna MaruriWilliam Miller and Brittany Schoepp-Wong

Tel: 212-998-2263
Email: karen.vinseiro@nyu.edu