Administrative Directory

Karen Baranello

Assistant to Louis Cusano and Denise Langer
Tel: 212-998-2253
Email: karen.baranello@nyu.edu

Maroua Ben Mabrouk

Assistant to Caroline Dimitri
Tel: +971-2-628-5529
Email: maroua.benmabrouk@nyu.edu

Ankita Chaudhary

Administrator, Legal Operations
Tel: 212-998-4930
Email: ankita.chaudhary@nyu.edu

Christina Duncker

Assistant to Amy Bevacqua, Eric Rasmussen, and Mark Righter
Tel: 212-998-2170
Email: christina.duncker@nyu.edu

Jessica Graham

Director, Office of the Secretary & Chief of Staff to the General Counsel
Tel: 212-998-2259
Email: jessica.graham@nyu.edu

Tracy Huggins

Assistant to Thomas Kozak, Daniel Magida, and Carrie Trowbridge
Tel: 212-998-2251
Email: tracy.huggins@nyu.edu

Jennifer Jimenez-Pepen

Assistant to Jeffrey Metzler and Will Miller
Tel: 212-998-2263
Email: jennifer.jimenez@nyu.edu

Jennifer Kitsonidis

Executive Assistant to Annette Johnson
Address: 530 First Avenue, Room HCC 15
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-263-8777
Email: jennifer.kitsonidis@nyumc.org

Norma Minguela

Manager of Operations
Tel: 212-998-2256
Email: norma.minguela@nyu.edu

Ivette Muniz

Assistant to Julie Boden Adams, Sandi Dubin and Daniel Saperstein
Tel: 212-998-4096
Email: ivette.muniz@nyu.edu

Maud Prince

Assistant to Norma Minguela
Tel: 212-998-2247
Email: maud.prince@nyu.edu

Gail Tucker

Assistant to Lorenzo Ameno, Daniel Driesen, Sheila Eisenberg, Benjamin Flattery, Lia Iannetti, Lynn Lowy, Susan Petrilli, Ana Salper and Lee Taylor
Tel: 212-404-4075
Email: gail.tucker@nyumc.org

Lynda VanWart

Administrative Manager, Office of the General Counsel & Assistant to Terrance Nolan and Pietrina Scaraglino
Tel: 212-998-2249
Email: lynda.vanwart@nyu.edu