Eva Andrew
Administrative Manager & Assistant to Thomas Kozak & Mathew Varughese
Tel: 212-998-2245
Email: eva.andrew@nyu.edu

Karen Baranello
Assistant to Louis Cusano, Sean Duane, and Terry Kim

Tel: 212-998-2253
Email: karen.baranello@nyu.edu

Christine Brijlal
Executive Assistant to Kären Frasier Alston
NYU Abu Dhabi

UAE Tel: +971-2-628-7001
Email: christine.brijlal@nyu.edu

Irene Choy
Assistant to Connie Chiang, Marcus DelgadoEric Rasmussen, and Mark Righter

Tel: 212-998-2238
Email: irene.choy@nyu.edu

Christina Duncker
Administrative Coordinator, Legal 
Tel: 212-998-2170
Email: christina. duncker@nyu.edu

Cynthia Fraser
Administrative Manager, Office of General Counsel & Assistant to Aisha Oliver-Staley
Tel: 212-998-4136
Email: cynthia.fraser@nyu.edu

Tracy Huggins
Assistant to Thomas Kozak, Daniel Magida, Angelica Ortiz, and
 Susan Sawyer
Tel: 212-998-2251
Email: tracy.huggins@nyu.edu

Norma Minguela
Manager of Operations

Tel: 212-998-2256
Email: norma.minguela@nyu.edu

Carmen Rodriguez
Assistant to Fiona CouslandSonya Johnson, Delonie Plummer, and Dan Saperstein
Tel: 212-998-4096
Email: carmen.rodriguez@nyu.edu

Ankita Sriprasad
Administrator, Legal Operations

Tel: 212-998-4930
Email: ankita.sriprasad@nyu.edu

Lynda Van Wart
Senior Administrative Manager, Office of the Secretary & Assistant to Aisha Oliver-Staley

Tel: 212-998-2249
Email: lynda.vanwart@nyu.edu

Karen Vinseiro
Assistant to Swapna MaruriWilliam MillerBrittany Schoepp-Wong, and Mohan Warusha

Tel: 212-998-2263
Email: karen.vinseiro@nyu.edu