Webguide Home | Search
New York University

FAQs

I manage a departmental site within my school's Web site. Who should I talk to about possible site style requirements?

Each NYU school has its own Webmaster who manages the site as a whole, and each school handles the management of its departmental sites differently.

If you’ve been assigned to manage a departmental site, before you begin to redesign your pages, check with your school's webmaster first to see if there are any required design elements.

School Webmasters

School Contact
College of Arts and Sciencecas.webmaster@nyu.edu
College of Dentistrydentalwebmaster@nyu.edu
College of Nursingnursing.webmaster@nyu.edu
Faculty of Arts and Sciencefas.webmaster@nyu.edu
Gallatin Schoolgallatin.webmaster@nyu.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Sciencegsas.webmaster@nyu.edu
NYU Abu Dhabinyuad.webteam@nyu.edu
School of Engineeringengineering.webteam@nyu.edu
School of Lawlaw.webteam@nyu.edu
School of Medicinewebteam@med.nyu.edu
School of Continuing and Professional Studiesscps.webmaster@nyu.edu
School of Social Workssw.webmaster@nyu.edu
Steinhardt Schoolsteinhardt.webteam@nyu.edu
Stern School of Businesswebdev@stern.nyu.edu
Tisch School of the Artstisch.webmaster@nyu.edu
Wagner Schoolwagner.webmaster@nyu.edu