Dates

Housing is available by calendar week only between Sunday, May 20, 2018, and Saturday, August 11, 2018. Prorated weeks are not available.

The minimum stay for non-NYU, non-enrolled summer residents is nine (9) weeks. The minimum stay for continuing NYU students and residents enrolled in NYU summer courses is three (3) weeks.

Week 1 check-in (May 20th - May 26th) is only available to academic year NYU Students and applicants enrolled in courses at NYU that begin the week of May 20, 2018.

Summer 2018 Weekly Schedule

Week 01
Sunday, May 20 –
Saturday, May 26
(NYU & Enrolled ONLY)
Week 02
Sunday, May 27 –
Saturday, June 2
Week 03
Sunday, June 3 –
Saturday, June 9
Week 04
Sunday, June 10 –
Saturday, June 16
Week 05
Sunday, June 17 –
Saturday, June 23
Week 06
Sunday, June 24 –
Saturday, June 30
Week 07
Sunday, July 1 –
Saturday, July 7
Week 08
Sunday, July 8 –
Saturday, July 14
Week 09
Sunday, July 15 –
Saturday, July 21
Week 10
Sunday, July 22 –
Saturday, July 28
Week 11
Sunday, July 29 –
Saturday, August 4
Week 12
Sunday, August 5 –
Saturday, August 11