After business hours, call the Student Health Center at (212) 443-1000 and select the medical option to speak with a nurse who will be able to assess your symptoms and determine the appropriate course of action.

Please note: The Student Health Centers in Washington Square and Brooklyn will be closing at 4pm on Thursday, December 13, 2018.

Please note a change to our hours for Winter Break.

Fall & Spring

Washington Square

Department Location Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Counseling
and Wellness
(Appointments)
4th Fl
Suite 471
9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-5pm Closed
Call
212-443-9999
Closed
Call
212-443-9999
Counseling
and Wellness
(Appointments)
3rd Fl
Suite 353
9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 10am-5pm Closed
Call
212-443-9999
Closed
Call
212-443-9999
Counseling
and Wellness
Drop-ins
3rd Fl

10am-
8:30pm
10am-
8:30pm
10am-
8:30pm
10am-
8:30pm
10am-6pm 10am-3pm
(3rd Fl
Reception)
Closed
Call
212-443-9999
Department Location Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Allergy, Immunology
and Travel Medicine
3rd Fl
Suite 347
8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed
Closed
HIV Testing and
Counseling
4th Fl 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed
Closed
Nutrition 3rd Fl
9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 10am-5pm Closed Closed
Physical Therapy 4th Fl
Suite 460
8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Primary Care 4th Fl
8am-8pm 8am-8pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 10am-6pm 10am-4pm Closed
Radiology 3rd Fl
Suite 341
10am-6pm 10am-6pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Specialty 3rd Fl 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Urgent Care
3rd Fl

10am-8pm

*last check in at 7:45pm

10am-8pm

*last check in at 7:45pm  

10am-6pm

*last check in at 5:45pm

10am-6pm

*last check in at 5:45pm

10am-6pm

*last check in at 5:45pm

10am-4pm

*last check in at 3:45pm

Closed
Vision Care
(Optometry
and Retail Shop)
4th Fl
Suite 472
10am-6pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Women's Health 4th Fl
8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Department Location Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Immunization
Record Services
3rd Fl
Suite 336
10am-6pm 10am-6pm 10am-6pm 10am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Medical Records
3rd Fl 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 10am-5pm Closed Closed
Pharmacy 4th Fl 9am-7pm 9am-7pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 10am-6pm 10am-4pm Closed
Insurance and
Patient Accounts
3rd Fl
Suite 346
9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Health Promotion 4th Fl
9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 10am-6pm Closed Closed
Brooklyn

Department Location Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Counseling
and Wellness
(By appointment)
ROG-B020 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm Closed
Closed
Department Location Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Primary Care
(By appointment)
ROG-B020
9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 10am-5pm Closed
Closed

Fall/Spring Holiday Schedule:

Date Modified Hours
Friday, August 31, 2018

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018 Open (Fall Hours)
Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day) Closed
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Thursday, November 22 – Saturday, November 24, 2018 Closed
Friday, December 13, 2018 Washington Square and Brooklyn close at 4pm
Friday, December 21, 2018

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Saturday, December 22 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed
Wednesday, January 2 – Thursday, January 3, 2019 Washington Square 8am-6pm


Brooklyn hours remain unchanged
Friday, January 4, 2019

Washington Square 10am-6pm

Brooklyn hours remain unchanged

Saturday, January 5 – Sunday, January 6, 2019 Closed
Monday, January 7 – Thursday, January 10, 2019

Washington Square 8am-6pm

Brooklyn hours remain unchanged

Friday, January 11, 2019 Washington Square and Brooklyn hours remain unchanged
Saturday, January 12 – Sunday, January 13, 2019 Closed
Monday, January 14 – Thursday, January 17, 2019

Washington Square 8am-6pm

Brooklyn hours remain unchanged

Friday, January 18, 2019 Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm
Saturday, January 19 – Sunday, January 20, 2019 Closed
Monday, January 21, 2019 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) Closed
Tuesday, January 22 – Thursday, January 24, 2019

Washington Square 8am-6pm

Brooklyn hours remain unchanged

Friday, January 25, 2019 Washington Square 10am-6pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Open
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Closed
Friday, February 15, 2019

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019 Open (Spring Hours)
Monday, February 19, 2019 (Presidents' Day) Closed
Monday, March 18, 2019 – Thursday, March 21

Washington Square 8am-6pm

Brooklyn hours remain unchanged

Friday, March 22, 2019

Washington Square 10am-6pm

Brooklyn hours remain unchanged

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open (Spring Hours)
Friday, May 24, 2019

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Saturday, May 25, 2019 Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day) Closed

Summer

Washington Square

Department Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Medical Services 8am-6pm 8am-6pm

8am-6pm

8am-6pm

10am-6pm 10am-4pm Closed
Counseling and Wellness Services 9am-6pm 9am-6pm

9am-6pm

9am-6pm

9am-5pm Closed Closed
Wellness Drop-In Services 9am-6pm 9am-6pm

9am-6pm

9am-6pm

10am-6pm Closed Closed
Pharmacy Services 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm 10am-6pm 10am-4pm Closed

Summer Holiday Schedule: 

Date Modified Hours
Friday, May 25, 2018

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018 Closed
Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day) Closed
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (Independence Day) Closed
Friday, August 31, 2018

Washington Square closes at 5pm

Brooklyn closes at 4pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018 Open (Fall Hours)
Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day) Closed