Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Home | Contact The Office | Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Contact information for the University Registrar, Associate Registrars, and the Director of the SIS Office is available here.

For general inquiries, please use the contact form, which will direct your inquiry to the appropriate person.

 

Elizabeth Kienle-Granzo

University Registrar and Executive Director of
Student Information Systems

Contact via e-mail: ekg241@nyu.edu

Contact via phone: (212)998-4251

Jessie Montoya

Assistant to the University Registrar

Contact via e-mail: jessie.montoya@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4251

Vince Bonura

Director of Student Information Systems Office

Contact via e-mail: vince.bonura@nyu.edu

Contact via phone: (212)998-4848

Albert Gentile

Senior Associate Registrar

Contact via e-mail: albert.gentile@nyu.edu

Contact via phone: (212)998-4805

Laurie Giannisis

Assistant Registrar - Registration

Contact via e-mail: clg7@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4877

Annette Williams

Supervisor - Registration

Contact via e-mail: acw1@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4818

Jose Pineiro

Assistant Registrar - Academic Records

Contact via e-mail: jmp8@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4830

Clara Fonteboa

Supervisor - Academic Records

Contact via e-mail: clf1@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4823

Holly Halmo

Academic Administrator, Global Network University

Contact via e-mail: hollyh@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4826

Waleska Lopez

Coordinator of Classroom Scheduling

Contact via e-mail: wl10@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4817

Joseph Romagnano

Academic Administrator, Space Allocation

Contact via e-mail: joseph.romagnano@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4816

Emiko Sanchez

Associate Registrar

Contact via e-mail: emiko.sanchez@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4899

Demaris Che

Assistant Registrar - Degree Audit

Contact via e-mail: demaris.che@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4809

Marci Easterling

Supervisor - Degree Audit

Contact via e-mail: me11@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4258

Ninette Gironella

Assistant Registrar - Graduation Services

Contact via e-mail: ninette.gironella@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4292

Katie Cheng

Supervisor - Graduation Services

Contact via e-mail: shintien.cheng@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4799

Christopher James

Supervisor - Graduation Services

Contact via e-mail: clj1@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4803

Jennifer Spirer

University Programs

Contact via e-mail: jennifer.spirer@nyu.edu
Contact via phone: (212)998-4827

Elba Gonzalez

Consultant

Contact via e-mail: elba.gonzalez@nyu.edu