Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Home | Contact the Office

Contact the Office

Location

The Student Services Centers provide in person assistance for the Offices of the Bursar, Financial Aid, and Registrar.

Student Services Center (Manhattan)
25 West Fourth Street
New York, NY 10012-1119


Student Services Center (Brooklyn)
5 MetroTech Center
Dibner Building, Room 201
Brooklyn, New York 11201

More details and hours.


Main office
105 East 17th Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003

The main office is open Monday through Friday, from 9:00am to 5:00pm. The office closes at 4:00pm on the Fridays before holidays.

 

 

Contact Information by Team

Registrar General Number: (212)998-4800

Registrar General Email: registrar@nyu.edu

Team Contact the Team for...

Academic Records

Phone: (212)998-4280

Email: academic.records@nyu.edu

  • NYU Transcripts and Enrollment Certifications
  • Grades and grading
  • Student information updates (name, gender, address...)
  • Veterans affairs
  • Tuition Assistance Program (TAP)
  • Drop/Add form processing

Classroom Scheduling

Phone: (212)998-4220

Email: classroom.scheduling@nyu.edu

  • Classroom assignments
  • Final exam schedule

Degree Audit

Phone: (212)998-4261

Email: degree.audit@nyu.edu

  • Posting transfer/test credit
  • Posting degree requirement waivers, substitutions, exceptions
  • Posting major/minor completions
  • Missing high school and college credentials blocks/releases
  • Academic Advisement (degree audit) report issues

Graduation

Phone: (212)998-4260

Email: graduation@nyu.edu

  • Diplomas
  • Graduation Application
  • Posting Degrees and Graduation Honors
  • For Commencement information, refer to the Commencement website.

Registration

Phone: (212)998-4290

Email: registration@nyu.edu

  • Class registration on Albert - assistance and troubleshooting
  • Class pre- and co-requisites