Purchasing Services > Contact Us > Staff Profiles
Staff Profiles
Who's Who:
Commodities:
Contact Information Commodities
Jeffrey Asare
Senior Purchasing Assistant
Jeffrey.Asare@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1394
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information and Inquiries

Sheila Azarian
Interior Designer/Sr. Procurement Officer
Sheila.Azarian@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1042
Fax. (212)995-3672

Interior Furnishings:
Carpeting, Furniture (all types/styles: Classroom, Lecture Hall, Laboratory, Office & Conference Room, Residence Hall), Shelving, Lighting Fixtures, Wall Coverings, Window Blinds, Drapery.

Signage

Catherine Chapman
Sr. Procurement Officer
Catherine.Chapman@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1038
Fax. (212)995-3672

Building Services:
Elevator Maintenance, Air Conditioning/Service, Painting, Water & Boiler Treatment, Cleaning Services, Window Washing, Metal Maintenance, Exterminating Services, Asbestos Removal & Abatement, etc.

Building & Industrial Material Supplies:
Electrical Supplies, Testing Equipment, Plumbing, Glass, Lumber, Locks, Industrial Equipment, Janitorial Supplies, Industrial Chemicals, Paint, Hardware, Tools, Lamps (bulbs), Lighting Fixtures, Petroleum Products, Power Plant Equipment and Supplies, Safety Equipment, Industrial Shelving.

Vending/Concession Services & Supplies:
Vending Machine, ATM Machines

Moving Services/Supplies:
Moving Contract and Cartons

Tsaili Chen
Administrative Aide
tsaili.chen@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1030
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information & Inquiries

Allie Drappo
Senior Purchasing Assistant
allie.drappo@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1393
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information and Inquiries

Help Desk


Yiran Fu
LAN /Network Administrator
Yiran.Fu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1027
Fax. (212)995-3672

Purchasing Network Administrator

David Graber
Strategic Procurement Manager
David.Graber@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1039
Fax. (212)995-3672

Strategic Sourcing

Miscellaneous:
Consulting Services
Fuel Oil
Overnight Letter Service
Rubbish Removal

Giselle Graham
Interior Designer/Procurement Officer
Giselle.Graham@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1206
Fax. (212)995-3672

Interior Furnishings:
Carpeting, Furniture (all types/styles: Classroom, Lecture Hall, Laboratory, Office & Conference Room, Residence Hall), Shelving, Lighting Fixtures, Wall Coverings, Window Blinds, Drapery.

Signage

Michael Grey
e-Procurement Manager
Michael.Grey@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1061
Fax. (212)995-3672

e-Procurement Program (i-Buy)

Brian Hanrahan
e-Procurement IT Specialist
brian.hanrahan@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)998-1383
Fax. (212)995-3672

e-Procurement Program (i-Buy)

John Jagard
Assistant V.P. Purchasing Services
John.Jagard@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1037
Fax. (212)995-3672

Purchasing Services
Asset Management

Veronica Johnson
Senior Purchasing Assistant
Veronica.Johnson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1399
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information & Inquiries

Miscellaneous:
Bus Charters
Reprints
Subscriptions
Training Material

Scott Khamphounvong
Contract Manager
Scott.Khamphounvong@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1045
Fax. (212)995-3672

Contract Manager



Lily Kim
Global Travel Manager
Lily.H.Kim@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1395
Fax. (212)995-3672

The NYU Traveler Program:
Egencia & American Express

Stephen Krause
Sr. Procurement Officer / Computer Systems Manager
Stephen.Krause@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1032
Fax. (212)995-3672

Computer Hardware:
Personal Computers, Notebooks, Laptops, Palmtops, Mini's, Workstations, Terminals, Mainframes, etc.

Computer Peripherals / Accessories:
Printers, Scanners, Disk drives, Tape Drives, CD-ROMS & Recorders, Monitors, Plotters, Tablets, Multimedia, Optical Mark Readers, UPS, Security Devices etc.

Computer Networking / Communication:
Network cards, Cabling, Hubs Routers, Bridges, Concentrators, Gateways, ATM, Fax, Modems
Computer Software:Site Licenses, Maintenance and Upgrades

Computer Services:
Hardware Maintenance & Repairs, Installations, Upgrades, On-line Services

Purchasing WEB:
Webmaster of NYU Purchasing Services WEB Site

Purchasing System:
Development and Implementation of NYU Purchasing Services WEB based Purchasing System

Scott Lewis
Manager, Administrative Services
Scott.Lewis@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1201
Fax. (212)995-3102

Asset Management


Alfredo Martinez
Procurement Officer
Alfredo.Martinez@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1381
Fax. (212)995-3672

Scientific/Medical Equipment/Supplies:
Biological Specimens, Biohazard Materials, Reagents, Lab Chemicals, Medical/Surgical Items, Dental Equipment/Supplies, Precious Metals, and Cylinder Gases.

VACANT

General Information & Inquiries

Miscellaneous:
Arts & Crafts Supplies
Awards & Plaques
Film/Video Rental/Purchase
Groceries
Sub-Contracts

Cecelia Nelson
Administrative Aide
Cecelia.Nelson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1030
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information & Inquiries

Ellie Peer
Sr. Procurement Officer
Ellie.Peer@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1036
Fax. (212)995-3672

Multimedia Equipment:
Document Imaging Systems, Microfilm & Microfiche Equipment & Supplies, Motion Picture Equipment, Multi Media Systems, Photographic Equipment & Supplies, Sound Systems, T.V. Systems & VCR's

Copiers / Duplicators:
Purchase, Lease and Maintenance Agreements.

Office Equipment:
Fax Machines, Mailing Equipment, Time Clocks/Stamps, Misc. Office Equipment, Shredders.

Security:
Security Systems, Portable Radios, Intercoms, Outside Security Personnel, ID Cards & Systems

Travel Services:
Car Service, Car Rental

Uniforms / Attire:
Security Guard & Maintenance Uniform Rentals, Collegiate Attire Rentals, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Service

Miscellaneous:
Courier Service
Pagers / Beepers
Telecommunications

June Penniston
Assistant Procurement Officer
June.Penniston@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1396
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information and Inquiries

Miscellaneous:
Advertising
Catering
Library Supplies
Restaurants

Marina Roberts
Assistant Procurement Officer
Marina.Roberts@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1023
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information and Inquiries

Miscellaneous:
Conference Booth Rental / Registration
Entertainment
Chair, Table & Tent Rental

Charles Schott
Associate V.P. for Administrative Services
Charles.Schott@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1398
Fax. (212)995-3672

Asset Management
Copy Central
Mail Services
Purchasing Services

Andrew Schwimmer
Global Travel Administrator
Andrew.Schwimmer@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1035
Fax. (212)995-3672

The NYU Traveler Program:
Egencia & American Express

Susan Snyder
Procurement Card Manager
Susan.Snyder@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1033
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information
Procurement Card
American Express Travel Card
Business Travel Acctount(BTA)

Bonnie Urban
Administrative Assistant
bonny.urban@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)998-1204
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information & Inquires

 

Carlyle Warner
Assistant Manager
carlyle.warner@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)998-1028
Fax. (212)995-3672

General Information & Inquires

e-Req/i-Buy System Training

Carly Wiechec
Contract Manager
carly.wiechec@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)992-9909
Fax. (212)995-3672

IT Professional Services

Yvonne Yanes
Sr. Procurement Officer
yvonne.yanes@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1352
Fax. (212)995-3672

Space Rentals:
Conference, Meetings
Hotels

Bus and Boat Charters

Motor Vehicles:
Vehicle Purchases, Lease, and Sales, Registration

Miscellaneous:
Appliances
Athletic Equipment/Supplies
Banners and Flags
Bottled Water
Coffee Service
Musical Instruments
Plants & Plant Care
Restaurant Supplies/Equipment
Student Group Travel