Desplan Lab
New York University. 100 Washington Square East.
1009 Silver Center. New York, NY. 10003.

Lab Members




Post-Docs


Graduate Students


Lab Manager/Staff


Alumni



Member email Current Location
Nina Vogt nina.vogt@us.nature.com Assistant Editor, Nature Methods
Daniel Vasiliauskas vasiliauskas.daniel@ijm.univ-paris-diderot.fr Institut Jacques Monod, Université Paris Diderot
Robert J. Johnston Jr. robertjohnston@jhu.edu Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University
Miriam Rosenberg miriam.delirium@gmail.com Post-doc, Technion-Rambam, Haifa, Israel
Ivy Hsiao ivyhsiao@gmail.com Post-doc, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan
Dave Jukam jukam@stanford.edu Post-doc, Skotheim Lab, Stanford University
Yohanns Bellaiche yohanns.bellaiche@curie.fr Group Leader, Institut Curie, Paris
Claudio Bertuccioli cbertuccioli@gmail.com Principal, Rho Ventures, Palo Alto
Ava Brent ava_brent@yahoo.com Dept. Chemistry, Columbia Univ. New York
Isabelle Brun Simon.Heath@wanadoo.fr Maitre de Conferences, Univ. Versailles, France
Arzu Celik arzu.celik@boun.edu.tr Assistant Prof., Boğaziçi University, Istanbul, Turkey
Tiffany Cook Tiffany.Cook@cchmc.org Assistant Prof., Cincinnati Children's Hospital Med. Center
Nathalie Dostatni nathalie.dostatni@curie.fr Group Leader, Institut Curie, Paris
Anne Goriely agoriely@hammer.imm.ox.ac.uk Senior Scientist, Weatherall Institute Oxford Univ
Susie Jun susiej@umich.edu
Thomas Lecuit lecuit@ibdm.univ-mrs.fr Group Leader, IBDML Marseille, France
Preet Lidder lidderpr@gmail.com FAO Working Group on Biotechnology, Roma, Italy
Hernan Lopez-Schier hernan.lopez-schier@helmholtz-muenchen.de Group leader, HMGU, Munich, Germany
Jeremy Lynch jlynch42@uic.edu Post-doc, Siegfried Roth lab, U. Cologne, Germany
Carolina Mailhos
Esteban Mazzoni eom204@nyu.edu Professor, New York University, New York, USA
Tamara Mikeladze-Dvali tm365@nyu.edu Post-doc, ISREC, Lausanne (Gonczy)
Bertrand Mollereau Bertrand.Mollereau@ens-lyon.fr Professor, Ecole Normale Superieure, Lyon, France
Javier Morante j.morante@umh.es Post-doc
Yoshiaki Ohkuma ohkumay@pha.u-toyama.ac.jp Professor, University of Toyama
Eugenia Olesnicky eugenia.killian@uccs.edu Post-doc, U. Colorado Health Sciences
Dmitri Papatsenko dxp@berkeley.edu Assistant Researcher, UC Berkeley
Franck Pichaud f.pichaud@ucl.ac.uk Group leader, LMCB, MRC, U. College London
Daniela Pistillo daniela.pistillo@gmail.com Post-doc, EMBO
Jessica Rosenberg jrosenberg@mail.rockefeller.edu PhD student, Rockefeller University
Guojun Sheng sheng@cdb.riken.jp Assistant Professor, Riken Insitute, Japan
Simon Sprecher simon.sprecher@unifr.ch Assistant Professor, University of Fribourg
Ali Tahayato tahayato@post.queensu.ca Research Fellow, Queens University, Canada
Jessica Treisman treisman@saturn.med.nyu.edu Associate Professor, Skirball Institute, NYU Med
Matthias Wernet wernetm@stanford.edu Post-doc, Clandinin lab, Stanford
David S. Wilson dscowilson@yahoo.com
Ernst Wimmer ewimmer@gwdg.de Professor, University of Gottingen, Germany
Jack (Edwin) Wintermute winterm@fas.harvard.edu PhD student, Harvard Med. School
Satoko Yamaguchi satoko.yamaguchi@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de Clinical resident, Tokyo