Crosstalk
home   research plan   people   publications   contact us   links



People

Principal Investigator
Daniel Malamud, Ph.D., NYU College of Dentistry
www.nyu.edu/dental/faculty/directory/malamud.html
daniel.malamud@nyu.edu

Judith Aberg, NYU School of Medicine
judith.aberg@med.nyu.edu

William R Abrams, Ph.D., NYU College of Dentistry
www.nyu.edu/dental/faculty/directory/abrams.html
william.abrams@nyu.edu

Cheryl Barber, NYU College of Dentistry
cheryl.barber@nyu.edu

Zhou Chen, NYU College of Dentistry
zhouchen@nyu.edu

Patricia Corby, NYU College of Dentistry
patricia.corby@nyu.edu

Haiteng Deng, Rockefeller University
dengh@mail.rockefeller.edu

David Fenyö, NYU School of Medicine
david.fenyo@nyumc.org

Gene Fisch, NYU College of Dentistry
gene.fisch@nyu.edu

Research Coordinator
Maura Laverly, NYU Schoolf of Medicine
maura.laverty@med.nyu.edu

Yihong Li, NYU College of Dentistry
yihong.li@nyu.edu

Amy Moore, NYU College of Dentistry
amy.moore@nyu.edu

Robert Norman, NYU College of Dentistry
robert.norman@nyu.edu

Zhiheng Pei, NYU School of Medicine
zhiheng.pei@med.nyu.edu

Joan A Phelan, DDS, NYU College of Dentistry
www.nyu.edu/dental/faculty/directory/phelan.html
joan.phelan@nyu.edu


Michael Poles, M.D., Ph.D., NYU School of Medicine
polesm01@popmail.med.nyu.edu

Stefanie Russell, DDS, NYU College of Dentistry
stefanie.russell@nyu.edu

Deepak Saxena, NYU College of Dentistry
ds100@nyu.edu

Ralph M Steinman, Rockefeller University
steinma@rockefeller.edu

Liying Yang, NYU School of Medicine
yangl03@med.nyu.edu