Paris-Based Staff

Alfred Galichon - Site Director of NYU Paris
Email: ag133@nyu.edu

Fanny Chagniot - Library Assistant
Email: fc54@nyu.edu

Beth Epstein - Associate Director for Academic Affairs
Email: beth.epstein@nyu.edu

Armand Erba - Communications Coordinator
Email: armand.erba@nyu.edu

Martina Faltova - Assistant Director for Student Life
Email: martina@nyu.edu

Wafaâ Ferrak - Residential Life Coordinator
Email: wafaa.ferrak@nyu.edu  

Maura Fenotti - Manager for Academic Operations and Student Mobility
Email: mf149@nyu.edu

Nathalie Gicquel - Global Research Initiatives Coordinator
Email: nathalie.gicquel@nyu.edu

Loïc Houdin - IT Coordinator
Email: lh1935@nyu.edu

Joël Kasongo Hubert - Finance and Operations Assistant
Email: joel.kasongo@nyu.edu

Morwena L'Henoret - Cultural Affairs Coordinator
Email: morwena.lhenoret@nyu.edu

Valerie Michelin - Associate Director for Administration and Financial Affairs
Email: valerie.michelin@nyu.edu

Cynthia Mitchell - Wellness Counselor
Email: cynthia.mitchell@nyu.edu

Barbara Pascarel - Head Librarian
Email: bp48@nyu.edu

Kalil Sacko - Residence Hall Receptionist
Email: sacko@nyu.edu

Xavier Seguy - Manager, Finance and Operations
Email: xavier.seguy@nyu.edu

Delphine Stafford - Language Program Coordinator
Email: delphine.stafford@nyu.edu

Mathilde Ugarte-Alizon - Student Life Coordinator
Email: mathilde@nyu.edu

 

New York-Based Staff

Nyoka Joseph- New York Site Representative
Email: nyoka.joseph@nyu.edu