Acting NYUL Director Catherine Robson

Director
Room 109/110, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3241
catherine.robson@nyu.edu

headshot of Eric Sneddon

Associate Director
Room 214, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3234
eric.sneddon@nyu.edu
headshot of Amy Rowe

Assistant Director for Academics
Room 207, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3217
amy.rowe@nyu.edu
headshot of Nigel Freeman

Assistant Director for Student Life
Room 212, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3222
nigel.freeman@nyu.edu
Tony Skitt- Senior Programme Manager for Student Life

Senior Programme Manager for Student Life
Room 211, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3258
tony.skitt@nyu.edu
                                         

 

headshot of Aylish O'Driscoll

Counselling Psychologist and Global Wellness Counsellor
Room 307, 6 Bedford Square,
0207 907 3246
aylish.odriscoll@nyu.edu

headshot of Kate Atwell

Senior Programme Manager for Academic Affairs
Room 203, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3304
kate.atwell@nyu.edu
Dr Courtney Hopf; Liberal Studies Coordinator

Lecturer and Liberal & Creative Arts Programme Manager 
Room 304A, 4/5 Bedford Square,
020 7907 3242
courtney.hopf@nyu.edu
Lecturer & Programme Manager, Abby Kendrick

Lecturer & Programme Manager for Business, Political Economy & Entrepreneurship
Room 304b, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3239
abby.kendrick@nyu.edu
 
headshot of Ruth Tucker

Assistant Director for Finance and Operations
Room 210, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3306
ruth.tucker@nyu.edu
headshot of Simon Coleman

Finance & Operations Manager
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3203
simon.coleman@nyu.edu
headshot of Philippa Robinson

Operations and Events Coordinator
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3207
philippa.robinson@nyu.edu
Emily Joy - Operations Adminstrator

Operations Administrator
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square,
020 7907 3201
emily.joy@nyu.edu
 
headshot of Idroma Montgomery

Academic Affairs Administrator 
Room 206, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3233
idroma.montgomery@nyu.edu

headshot of Chloe Spinks

Academic Affairs Administrator
Room 206, 4/5 Bedford Square           
020 7907 3232
chloe.spinks@nyu.edu

Brooke Sheldon - TISCH Programme Coordinator

Program Assistant; NYU Tisch London
Room 304,
4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3239
bs133@nyu.edu

NYU London Student Life Coordinatro, Andrew Davidson

Student Life Coordinator
Room G08 (The Hub), 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3215
ad4878@nyu.edu

Student Life Administrator, Alex Dickson

Student Life Administrator
Room G08 (The Hub), 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3257
ad4861@nyu.edu
headshot of Fenton Green

Technical Services Manager
Room LG06, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3231
fenton.green@nyu.edu
headshot of Kate Stein

Graduate Programme Coordinator
Room 304, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3235
kate.stein@nyu.edu
headshot of Claire Wilkins

Associate Director of Admissions
Room 107, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3260
claire.wilkins@nyu.edu                                            
headshot of Chris Shia

Residential Life Coordinator
Guilford House Residence
020 7907 3384
chris.shia@nyu.edu
Emily Chester

Residential Life Assistant
Residential Resource Centre; Guilford Street
020 7907 3383
Ec131@nyu.edu
 
headshot of Ricoh Ramraj

Facilities Coordinator
Byron Court Facilities Office
0207 837 1105
rr162@nyu.edu
headshot of Francisco Rodas

Facilities Technician
Byron Court Facilities Office
0207 837 1105
fr49@nyu.edu
headshot of Mark Walters

Bedford Square Reception
020 7907 3200

 

headshot of Vincent Scolaro

Bedford Square Reception
020 7907 3200 

Study Abroad Advisor (last names A-L)

Melissa.Aragon@nyu.edu

Study Abroad Advisor (last names M-Z)

TaylorWestbrook@nyu.edu