Acting NYUL Director Catherine Robson

Director
Room 109, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3241
catherine.robson@nyu.edu

headshot of Amy Rowe

Assistant Director for Academics
Room 207, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3217
amy.rowe@nyu.edu

headshot of Nigel Freeman

Assistant Director for Student Life
Room 212, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3222
nigel.freeman@nyu.edu

Tony Skitt- Senior Programme Manager for Student Life

Senior Programme Manager for Student Life
Room 211, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3258
tony.skitt@nyu.edu
                                         

 

headshot of Aylish O'Driscoll

Counselling Psychologist and Global Wellness Counsellor
Room 307, 6 Bedford Square,
0207 907 3246
aylish.odriscoll@nyu.edu

headshot of Kate Atwell

Senior Programme Manager for Academic Affairs
Room 203, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3304
kate.atwell@nyu.edu

Dr Courtney Hopf; Liberal Studies Coordinator

Lecturer & Programme Manager, Liberal Studies and Creative Arts
Room 304A, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3242
courtney.hopf@nyu.edu

Lecturer & Programme Manager, Abby Kendrick

Lecturer & Programme Manager for Business, Political Economy & Entrepreneurship
Room 304b, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3239
abby.kendrick@nyu.edu
 

headshot of Ruth Tucker

Assistant Director for Finance and Operations
Room 210, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3306
ruth.tucker@nyu.edu

headshot of Simon Coleman

Finance & Operations Manager
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3203
simon.coleman@nyu.edu

Emily Joy - Operations Adminstrator

Operations Administrator
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square,
020 7907 3201
emily.joy@nyu.edu
 

headshot of Idroma Montgomery

Academic Affairs Administrator 
Room 202, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3233
idroma.montgomery@nyu.edu

headshot of Chloe Spinks

Academic Affairs Administrator
Room 202, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3232
chloe.spinks@nyu.edu

Brooke Sheldon - TISCH Programme Coordinator

Academic Affairs Administrator
Room 202, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3239
bs133@nyu.edu

NYU London Student Life Coordinatro, Andrew Davidson

Student Life Coordinator
Room G08, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3215
ad4878@nyu.edu

Student Life Administrator, Alex Dickson

Student Life Administrator
Room G08, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3257
ad4861@nyu.edu

Headshot of Rosemary Ferguson

Student Life Administrator
Room G08, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3257
rf95@nyu.edu

headshot of Kate Stein

Graduate Programme Coordinator
Room 206, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3235
kate.stein@nyu.edu

Headshot of Lisa Mortini

Assistant Director of Admissions
Room 107, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3260
lisa.mortini@nyu.edu

headshot of Chris Shia

Residential Life Coordinator
Residential Resource Centre; Guilford House
020 7907 3384
chris.shia@nyu.edu

Emily Chester

Residential Life Assistant
Residential Resource Centre; Guilford House
020 7907 3383
ec131@nyu.edu
 

Headshot of Antonia Evans

Residential Life Assistant
Residential Resource Centre; Guilford House
020 7907 3382
ae86@nyu.edu

 

Headshot of Sam Miles

Residential Life Assistant
Residential Resource Centre; Guilford House
020 7907 3381
sm8509@nyu.edu

Headshot of John Coyle

Facilities Manager
Byron Court Facilities Office
020 7907 3376
jc7326@nyu.edu

headshot of Ricoh Ramraj

Facilities Coordinator
Byron Court Facilities Office
020 7907 3377
rr162@nyu.edu

headshot of Francisco Rodas

Facilities Technician
Byron Court Facilities Office
020 7907 3378
fr49@nyu.edu

headshot of Mark Walters

Senior Porter
Bedford Square Reception
020 7907 3200

 

Study Abroad Advisor 

emily.haas@nyu.edu