Staff

Acting NYUL Director Catherine Robson

Acting Director
Room 107, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3241
catherine.robson@nyu.edu

Eric Sneddon

Associate Director
Room 214, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3234
eric.sneddon@nyu.edu
Amy Rowe

Assistant Director for Academics
Room 206, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3217
amy.rowe@nyu.edu
Nigel Freeman

Assistant Director for Student Life
Room 212, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3222
nigel.freeman@nyu.edu
Tony Skitt- Senior Programme Manager for Student Life

Senior Programme Manager for Student Life
Room 207, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3258
tony.skitt@nyu.edu
                                         

 

Clinical Psychologist Maisie Chou Chaffin

Clinical Psychologist and Global Wellness Counsellor
Room 306, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3320
maisie.chaffin@nyu.edu
Aylish O'Driscoll

Counselling Psychologist and Global Wellness Counsellor
Room 307, 6 Bedford Square,
0207 907 3246
Aylish.ODriscoll@nyu.edu

Kate Atwell

Senior Programme Manager for Academic Affairs
Room 203, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3304
kate.atwell@nyu.edu
Dr Courtney Hopf; Liberal Studies Coordinator

Lecturer and Liberal & Creative Arts Programme Manager 
Room 304A, 4/5 Bedford Square,
020 7907 3242
courtney.hopf@nyu.edu
Ruth Tucker

Assistant Director for Finance and Operations
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3306
ruth.tucker@nyu.edu
Simon Coleman

Finance & Operations Coordinator
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3203
simon.coleman@nyu.edu
Philippa Robinson

Operations and Events Coordinator
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3207
philippa.robinson@nyu.edu
Emily Joy - Operations Adminstrator

Operations Administrator
Room 209, 6 Bedford Square,
020 7907 3201
Emily.Joy@nyu.edu
 
Idroma Montgomery

Academic Affairs Administrator 
Room 206, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3233
idroma.montgomery@nyu.edu

Chloe Spinks

Academic Affairs Administrator
Room 206, 4/5 Bedford Square           
020 7907 3232
chloe.spinks@nyu.edu

Brooke Sheldon - TISCH Programme Coordinator

Program Assistant; NYU Tisch London
Room 304,
6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3239
bs133@nyu.edu

Harvey Abraham-Green

Student Life Coordinator
Room G08 (The Hub), 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3257
harvey.green@nyu.edu
Sonia Andriano

Student Life Administrator
Room G08 (The Hub), 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3268
sonia.andriano@nyu.edu
Julia Thanh

Student Life Administrator
Room G08 (The Hub), 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3215
julia.thanh@nyu.edu
Fenton Green

Technical Services Manager
Room LG06, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3231
fenton.green@nyu.edu
Kate Stein

Graduate Programme Coordinator
Room 304, 4/5 Bedford Square
020 7907 3235
kate.stein@nyu.edu
Claire Wilkins

Associate Director of Admissions
Room 304B, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3260
clairewilkins@nyu.edu                                            
Mikael Perreau

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Room 304B, 6 Bedford Square
020 7907 3260
mikael.perreau@nyu.edu
Consi Hoabes

Residential Life Coordinator
Byron Court Residence
020 7907 3381
constancia.hoabes@nyu.edu
Chris Shia

Residential Life Coordinator
Guilford House Residence
020 7907 3384
chris.shia@nyu.edu
Ricoh Ramraj

Facilities Coordinator
Byron Court Facilities Office
0207 837 1105
rr162@nyu.edu
Matt Sunley

Facilities Engineer
Byron Court Facilities Office
0207 837 1105
ms8788@nyu.edu
Mark Walters

Bedford Square Reception
020 7907 3200

 

Vincent Scolaro

Bedford Square Reception
020 7907 3200 
Nyoka Josephj

New York Site Representative
Office of Global Programs
212-992-9962
nyoka.joseph@nyu.edu