New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Payments, Bills & eSuite


 

Quick Links

To find information about paying your tuition bill, requesting refunds, payment plans, and other student financial services, please click on the topical links below:


Much of the information listed above is overseen by the Office of the Bursar which serves as the central billing and collection point for New York University. The department is responsible for managing the university billing, collecting, refunding and cashiering functions. For further assistance, call or visit as follows:

Student Services Center

Washington Square Campus
25 West Fourth Street, Ground Level

Brooklyn Campus
Five MetroTech Center, 201 Dibner Building

° Contact by Email
° Contact by Phone
° Website

 

Office Hours:
  • Monday to  Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Extended Hours:
  • Wednesday, July 30: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 31: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Monday, August 4: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 5: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 6: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 7: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Monday, August 11: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 12: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 13: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 14: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Monday, August 18: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 19: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 20: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 21: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Monday, August 25: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 26: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 27: 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 28: 9:00am to 6:00pm

 

Find it Faster


Dates and Deadlines

JUL
 
15 Fall 2014 e-bill notification (Undergraduate and School of Law)
15 Fall 2014 Deferred Payment Plan enrollment begins (excludes Graduate Stern students)
AUG
 
05 Fall 2014 payment due date (Undergraduate and School of Law)
14 Cancellation of classes and housing assignment due to unpaid bills (Undergraduate)
19 Fall 2014 e-bill notification (Graduate)
25 Issuance of Financial Aid refunds begin

Computer
NYU Footer