Contact Kimmel Operations


Kimmel Operations

60 Washington Square South
Room 605
New York, NY 10012

Phone: 212-998-4900
Fax: 212-995-4094

Email: kimmel.operations@nyu.edu

 


Jonathan Ross

Director
jonathan.ross@nyu.edu
212-998-4907


Richard Tom

Senior Scheduler
richard.tom@nyu.edu
212-998-4926


Evelyn De Leon

Associate Director
evelyn.deleon@nyu.edu
212-998-4903


Deloris Merchant

Senior Scheduler
deloris.merchant@nyu.edu
212-998-4909


John H Reiniers

Scheduling & Marketing Manager
john.reiniers@nyu.edu
212-998-4920


Donna Leslie

Administrative Aide & Coordinator of the Shorin Center
donna.leslie@nyu.edu
212-998-4351