Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Contact Us


Mailing Address

Office of Institutional Research
New York University
196 Mercer Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10012


Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Cohen Associate Director, Institutional Research and Data Governance 212.998.4415 fred.cohen@nyu.edu
Tom Gutman Assistant Director 212.998.2419 tom.gutman@nyu.edu
Tiffany Lee Institutional Research Analyst 212.998.2398 t.lee@nyu.edu
Rachel Maxwell Associate Director 212.998.2311 rachel.maxwell@nyu.edu
Wesley Posson Institutional Research Analyst 212.998.4475 wesley.posson@nyu.edu
William Sadler Associate Director 212.998.4183 william.sadler@nyu.edu
Jisun Yoo Institutional Research Analyst 212.998.2199 jisun.yoo@nyu.edu

* All information is up to date as of: 4 October 2012