Connoisseurs Circle Members

The Institute of Fine Arts would like to recognize the members of the Connoisseurs Circle who provide generous support for student fellowships.

Patricia and Stephen Beckwith
Lise Scott and D. Ronald Daniel
Lois Severini and Enrique Foster Gittes
Roberta and Richard Huber
Victoria and Samuel I. Newhouse, Jr.
Lisa and Bernard Selz
Marica and Jan Vilcek
Alicia and Norman Volk

Darcy and John T. Beyer
Marguerite and Kent Charugundla
Eileen and Michael Cohen
Georgia Riley de Havenon and Michael de Havenon
Hester Diamond
Jane and Robert Draizen
Christina and Guillaume Malle
Cynthia Hazen Polsky and Leon Polsky
Denise and Jonathan D. Rabinowitz
Elizabeth and Reuben Richards
Julie and David Tobey

Lawrence Benenson
William L. Bernhard
Ildiko Butler
Courtney Finch Taylor
Elizabeth Glaeser
Debbie Guthrie
Carol Hass Goldman
Isabella Hutchinson
Mary Manges
Helen Nash
Mary Ellen Oldenburg
Purcell Palmer
Wendy Phillips
Barbara Pine
Kenneth Rosenbaum
Patricia Allen Ross
Fredric T. Schneider
Sally Spooner
Virginia St. George Smith
Stephanie Stokes
Susan Tirschwell
Daniel Wolf
Gina Xu
Nadia Zilkha

Current as of January 2015

Connoisseurs Executive Committee

Stephen R. Beckwith, Chairman
William L. Bernhard
Jane Draizen 
Roberta Huber
Guillaume Malle 
David Tobey
Marica Vilcek
Alicia Volk

Ex Officio
Patricia Rubin

Rome Study Tour
The IFA Legacy Society
Corporate Patron Program