Staff

Director's Office

Patricia Rubin, Judy and Michael Steinhardt Director
tel: 212-992-5806
email: patricia.rubin@nyu.edu

Jonathan Hay, Deputy Director
tel: 212-992-5833
email: jh3@nyu.edu

Alexander Nagel, Deputy Director
tel: 212-992-5831
email: alexander.nagel@nyu.edu

Brenda Phifer Shrobe, Assistant to the Director for Administration and Human Resources
tel: 212-992-5806
email: brenda.shrobe@nyu.edu


Development and Public Affairs Office

Hope O'Reilly, Director of Development
tel: 212-992-5869
email: hope.oreilly@nyu.edu

Andrea Yglesias, Development Officer
tel: 212-992-5812
email: andrea.yglesias@nyu.edu

Christina Tripi, Development Officer
tel: 212 992-5837
email: christina.tripi@nyu.edu

Joseph Moffett, Part Time Development Assistant
te: 212 992-5804
email: joseph.moffett@nyu.edu


Academic Office

Alexander Nagel, Director of Graduate Studies
tel: 212-992-5831
email: alexander.nagel@nyu.edu

Katherine Welch, Director of Masters Studies
tel: 212-992-5841
email: katherine.welch@nyu.edu

Sarah Johnson, Administrator of Academic Programs
tel: 212-992-5867
email: sarah.johnson@nyu.edu

Betty Tsang, Academic Advisor
tel: 212-992-5914
email: betty.tsang@nyu.edu  

Hope Spence, Academic Assistant
tel: 212-992-5815
email: hope.spence@nyu.edu


Building Office

Wilfred Manzo, Facilities Supervisor
tel: 212-992-5811

Security
tel: 212-992-5808

Off Hours Security
tel: 212-998-2222


Computer Services

Joe Rosario, Computer Services Manager
tel: 212-992-5884
email: joe.rosario@nyu.edu

George L. Cintron, Computer and Network Support Technician
tel: 212-992-5817
e-mail: george.cintron@nyu.edu

Computer Lab Attendant: 212-992-5899


Conservation Center

Hannelore Roemich, Sherman Fairchild Chairman and Professor of Conservation
tel: 212-992-5890
email: hannelore.roemich@nyu.edu

Margarita Berg, Associate Conservator, Kress Program in Paintings Conservation
tel: 212-992-5866
email: msb437@nyu.edu

Catherine Lukaszewski, Manager, Laboratories and Study Collection
tel: 212-992-5847
email: cal302@nyu.edu

Kevin Martin, Academic Advisor
tel: 212-992-5848
email: kevin.martin@nyu.edu

Dianne Dwyer Modestini, Conservator, Kress Program in Paintings Conservation
tel: 212-992-5866
email: dianne.modestini@nyu.edu

Canelle Boughton
Assistant to the Chair for Administration and Development
tel: 212-992-5847


Finance Office

Jennifer Chung, Director of Budget and Planning
tel: 212-992-5818
email: jyc7@nyu.edu

Lisa McGhie, Financial Analyst
tel: 212-992-5895
email: lam1@nyu.edu


Stephen Chan Library of Fine Arts

Amy Lucker, Head Librarian
tel: 212-992-5908
e-mail: amy.lucker@nyu.edu

Shirin Khaki, Library Assistant
tel: 212-992-5827
e-mail: shirin.khaki@nyu.edu

Kimberly Hannah, Library Assistant
tel: 212-992-5828
e-mail: kimberly.hannah@nyu.edu

Michael Hughes, Reference and Public Services Librarian 
tel: 212-992-5883
e-mail: michael.hughes@nyu.edu


Conservation Center Library

Daniel Biddle, Supervisor
tel: 212-992-5854
e-mail: daniel.biddle@nyu.edu


Digital Media Services and Image Archive (formerly Visual Resources Collection)

Jenni Rodda, Curator
tel: 212-992-5872
email: jenni.rodda@nyu.edu

Nita Lee Roberts, Photographer
tel: 212-992-5822
email: nitalee.robert@nyu.edu

Fatima Tanglao, Circulation and Reference Assistant
tel: 212-992-5810
email: fatima.tanglao@nyu.edu

Jason Varone, Webmaster
tel: 212-992-5881
email: jason.varone@nyu.edu