| Art History

Special Appointments

Kirk Varnedoe Visiting Professor
Jacqueline Lichtenstein
Professor of Aesthetics and the Philosophy of Art, Université Paris - Sorbonne
Visiting Professor Judith Praska Visiting Professors
Lawrence Becker and Thea B. van Oosten
Honorary Fellow
Martha Rosler
Honorary Fellow
Navina Haidar
Curator, Metropolitan Museum of Art, Department of Islamic Art
Honorary Fellow
James Coddington
Chief Conservator, Museum of Modern Art, New York
Honorary Fellow
Leonard Barkan
Class of 1943 University Professor and Chair, Department of Comparative Literature at Princeton University
Honorary Fellow
Irene J. Winter
William Dorr Boardman Professor of Fine Arts Emerita, Department of History of Art and Architecture at Harvard University
Honorary Fellow
Ann Temkin
Marie-Josée and Henry Kravis Chief Curator of Painting and Sculpture, Museum of Modern Art, New York
Honorary Fellow
Carol Mancusi-Ungaro
Associate Director of Conservation and Research, Whitney Museum of American Art