New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Staff

Benoît Bolduc - Site Director of NYU Paris
Email: benoit.bolduc@nyu.edu

Tom Andrés - Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email: ta58@nyu.edu

Margie Blanton - Program Assistant (New York)
Email: nyuparis@nyu.edu

Fanny Chagniot - Library Assistant
Email: fc54@nyu.edu

Beth Epstein - Associate Director for Academic Affairs
Email: beth.epstein@nyu.edu

Jasmine Getz - MA Programs Coordinator
Email: jasmine.getz@nyu.edu

Nathalie Gicquel - Global Research Initiatives Coordinator
Email: nathalie.gicquel@nyu.edu

Jonathan Goncalves - Receptionist
Email: jonathan.goncalves@nyu.edu

Miriam Halsey - Study Away Advisor (New York)
Email: miriam.halsey@nyu.edu

Loïc Houdin - IT Coordinator
Email: lh1935@nyu.edu

Joël Kasongo Hubert - Finance and Operations Assistant
Email: joel.kasongo@nyu.edu

Raïssa Lahcine - Director for Cultural Affairs and Development
Email: raissa.lahcine@nyu.edu

Morwena L'Henoret - Cultural Affairs Coordinator
Email: morwena.lhenoret@nyu.edu

Valerie Michelin - Associate Director for Administration and Financial Affairs
Email: valerie.michelin@nyu.edu

Cynthia Mitchell - Wellness Counselor
Email: cynthia.mitchell@nyu.edu

Barbara Pascarel - Librarian
Email: bp42@nyu.edu

Gabriella Ricciardi - Associate Director of Student Life
Email: gabriella.ricciardi@nyu.edu

Kalil Sacko - Residence Hall Receptionist
Email: sacko@nyu.edu

Xavier Seguy - Manager, Finance and Operations
Email: xavier.seguy@nyu.edu

Delphine Stafford - Language Program Coordinator
Email: delphine.stafford@nyu.edu

Mathilde Ugarte-Alizon - Student Life Coordinator
Email: mathilde@nyu.edu

Ivy Vo - Housing and Student Life Coordinator
Email: ivy.vo@nyu.edu

Apply Now!

Professor with student in recording studio

Staff Spotlight


Cynthia Mitchell, 
Counselor & Wellness Supervisor


NYU Footer