Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Faculty Resource Network Home

Member Institutions &
Institutional Representatives

Faculty Resource Network Member Institutions
Bennett College Dr. Phyllis Worthy Dawkins, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Borough of Manhattan Community College Dr. James Berg, Associate Dean of Faculty
Chaminade University Dr. Helen Whippy, Provost
Chicago State University Dr. Richard Darga, Dean, Library and Instruction Services
Clark Atlanta University Dr. Gwendolyn Mitchell, Director, Center for Faculty Professional Development
College of New Rochelle Dr. Kathryn LaFontana, Assistant VPAA for Program Development and Assessment
Dillard University Dr. Yolanda Page, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Fairfield University TBD

Dr. Mary Frances Malone, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Farmingdale State College Dr. Jeffrey Gaab, Professor of History and Chairperson, History, Politics, and Geography Department
Hampton University Dr. Joann Haysbert, Provost
Huston-Tillotson University Dr. Joyceia Banner, Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Johnson C. Smith University Dr. Brian Madison Jones, Dean of the College of Arts and Letters

Manhattan College Dr. Patrice Tiffany, Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Marygrove CollegeDr. Frank Rashid, Dean of the Faculty
Marymount Manhattan College Dr. Philip Meyers, Professor of Mathematics
Morehouse CollegeDr. Clarissa Myrick-Harris, Margaret Mitchell Marsh Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences of African American Studies
Nassau Community College Dr. Ann Muth, Dean for the Weekend College and Faculty Development
New York University Dr. Debra M. Szybinski, Executive Director, Faculty Resource Network
Pace University Dr. James Stenerson, Executive Director, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Technology
Paine College Dr. Catherine Adams, Chair, Department of Humanities
Ramapo College of New Jersey Dr. Samuel Rosenberg, Dean, School of Social Science & Human Services
Rockland Community College Dr. Elaine Padilla, Distinguished Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
St. Joseph's College Dr. Jill Rehmann, Interim Dean
St. Joseph's College Dr. Christopher Frost, Senior Vice President, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Saint Peter's University Dr. David Surrey, Director of Faculty Development
Shaw University Dr. Patrena Benton, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Skidmore College Dr. Viviana Rangil, Associate Professor of Spanish
Spelman College Dr. Dolores Bradley Brennan, Special Assistant to the Provost
Stetson University Dr. Rosalie A. Richards, Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Stockton University Dr. Sonia Gonsalves, Professor of Psychology and Director of Academic Assessment
Talladega College Dr. Lisa Long, Acting Provost/VP of Academic Affairs
Tougaloo College Dr. Asoka Srinivasan, Interim Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs
Union College Dr. Wendy Sternberg, Dean of Academic Departments and Programs
United Tribes Technical College Dr. Philip Baird, Vice President of Academics
University of Hartford Dr. H. Frederick Sweitzer, Assistant Provost and Dean of Faculty Development
University of Puerto Rico, Aguadilla Dr. Sandra Perez-Rodriguez, Acting Dean for Academic Affairs
University of Puerto Rico, Arecibo Dr. Maiella Ramos-Fontan, Acting Dean for Academic Affairs
University of Puerto Rico, Bayamon Dr. Brenda L Dominguez Rosado, Assistant Professor of English
University of Puerto Rico, Carolina Dr. Eunice Perez-Mendez, Professor of Spanish
University of Puerto Rico, Cayey Dr. Isar Godreau, Director, Institute for Interdisciplinary Investigations
University of Puerto Rico, Ciencias Medicas Dr. Jose Capriles, Acting Dean of Academic Affairs
University of Puerto Rico, Humacao Dr. Anibal Munoz Claudio, Associate Dean for Academic Afffairs
University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez Dr. Antonio Gonzalez-Quevedo, Professor of Civil Engineering
University of Puerto Rico, Ponce Dr. Pier Le Compte Zambrana, Professor of English
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Dr. Luis Raul Camara, Director, Honors Program and Professor, Political Science Department
University of Puerto Rico, Utuado Dr. Melquiades Adames, Dean for Academic Affairs
University of San Francisco Dr. Shirley McGuire, Vice Provost
University of the Sacred HeartTBD
University of Vermont Dr. Sherwood Smith, Senior Executive Director for Engagement and Professional Development
Wagner CollegeDr. Anne Schotter, Professor of English
Wiley College Dr. Lee A. Aggison
Xavier University of Louisiana Dr. Pearl Algere-Lonian, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
The American College of Greece Dr. Thimios Zaharopoulos, Provost
Leadership Alliance Member Institutions
Brooklyn College Dr. Louise Hainline, Professor of Psychology
Brown University Dr. Jabbar Bennett, Associate Dean for Diversity
Chaminade University Dr. Patricia M. Lee-Robinson, Associate Provost
Claflin University Dr. Roosevelt Ratliff, Jr., Assistant Vice President for Leadership Development
Columbia UniversityDr. Isabel Geathers, Assistant Dean for Academic Diversity
Cornell University Dr. Laurel Southard, Director, Undergraduate Research
Dartmouth College Dr. F. Jon Kull, Dean of Graduate Studies
Dillard University Dr. John E. Wilson, Co-Director, Minority Health and Health Disparities Research Center
Harvard University Dr. Sheila Thomas, Assistant Dean for Diversity and Minority Affairs
Heritage University Dr. Winona Wynn, Associate Professor of Humanities
Howard UniversityDr. Quinton L. Williams, Chair and Professor of Physics
Hunter College Dr. John Rose, Dean for Diversity and Compliance
John Hopkins University Dr. William Eggington, Vice Dean for Graduate Education
Montana State University-Bozeman Dr. Julian Collins, Director, EMPower Associate Director
Morehouse College Dr. Clarissa Myrick-Harris, Dean, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Morgan State University Dr. Pamela Scott-Johnson, Intermim Dean, College of Liberal Arts
New York University Dr. Debra M. Szybinski, Executive Director, Faculty Resource Network
Princeton UniversityTBA
Spelman College Dr. Cynthia Neal Spence, Associate Professor, Sociology; Director, UNCF/Mellon Programs
Stanford University Dr. Anika Green, Director of Educational Programs, Office of the Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Tougaloo College Dr. Candice Love Jackson, Associate Provost/Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Tufts University Dr. Yvette Dalton, Associate Director, Graduate Diversity Programs
University of Chicago Dr. William A. McDade, Deputy Provost for Research and Minority Issues
University of Colorado at Boulder Dr. Mark Hernandez, Professor, Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Maryland, Baltimore County Ms. Earnestine Baker, Assistant to the Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, Meyerhoff Scholarship Program

University of Miami Dr. Michael Gaines, Assistant Provost and Professor of Biology
University of Pennsylvania Dr. Arnaldo Diaz, Associate Director of Recruitment and Special Programs
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus Dr. Luis Camara Rivera, Dean of Academic Affairs
University of South Florida Dr. Richard Pollenz, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies; Professor and Director, Office for Undergraduate Research
University of Virginia Dr. Keisha John, Director of Diversity Programs
Vanderbilt University Dr. Don C. Brunson, Assistant Dean, Graduate School
Washington University in St. Louis Dr. Rochelle Smith, Assistant Provost; Director, Diversity, Summer Programs and Community Outreach
Xavier University of Louisiana Dr. Gary Donaldson, Chair, Department of American History
Yale University Dr. Michelle Nearon, Assistant Dean, Graduate School